Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and convenient hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Quite neighborhood with fantastic complimentary breakfast selections!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waltham, ma

Huge nice room, great breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Checked in late, staff was friendly and helpful. Room was like a small apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, CT

Close to our son's and daughter -in-law 's house

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Super Clean and wonderful staff. The breakfast is just health choice also clean. During the day they always have coffee and tea out.
Cons: No improvement is needed. It's not broken leave it :)
Location: It's just right of the highway & easy into town. Lexington is a lovely place to visit and have dinner. Just bring your quarter for parking meters.
This is about our 5 th time at the Element. Staff remember us and all friendly. We arrived early and our room was ready for us.We use the gym in the morning. Great breakfast like always and gone for a short hike at the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Close to UMass Lowell

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The room was clean, and the layout was perfect for my kids and me. Had never stayed at an Element before, but certainly will again, if in our area. Kitchenette was great, desk area perfect for my son to hook up his computer and chill on line with his buddies. Plenty of room to stretch out. Nice lighting. Loved the shower/bathroom. Perfect for two teens and a mom. Breakfast service was really nice. A pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

I Recommend this

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Perfect except broken shower handleddddddddddddddvcccffffssd d d f f ff ffffPerfect except broken shower handle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Excellent facilities and comfortable service

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: See the above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little bit far to a shopping area.
We have stayed at 4 different hotels in Boston and New York areas in the most recent trip. Element Lexington was by far the best among them. Very modern and functional facilities ( lounge and room) and excellent breakfast (focusing on HEALTH) and happy hours. The room was equipped with a nice kitchen, clean and very comfortable. The hotel is easy to reach from the freeway #95 and located in a greeny and quiet historical town, Lexington. We should have stayed there longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel could do better for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Positive experience but again hotel need stuff common area doesn't look clean and breakfast need to be improved. Thry Serve unhealthy breakfast and always the same thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allen from Ossining, New York

Very nice for families

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very modern. My objections: The light in the bathroom is not sufficient for putting on makeup. My other complaint is that the TV has mostly movies that charge $17 to watch. The line up does not include any PBS stations. There were no programs that we were interested in watching. The staff were personable. The breakfast was very nice, although I did notice that some people were receiving special breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, ME

Best night in a hotel!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The Element is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in!! The beds were amazingly comfortable. The food and staff service were impeccable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Mystic

Lexington getaway

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet. ... extremely close to Lexington and Concord. Kitchen made stay very convenient. Could not have been a better dite.