Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, CT

efficient and modern

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: gym; staff; room; location
Cons: nothing.
This hotel has everything you need and no more. Clean, efficient, modern. Clean lines. Great gym. Nice breakfast. No frills. tos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A perfect suite situation for the business traveler. A few quibbles. (The bathroom sink spout was loose. A tea kettle would be nice.) Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martha's Vineyard

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall we had a good time. Not as great as the time they open years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great choice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Read all the reviews before I booked. Quiet (4th floor), spacious room. No problem with shower. Kitchenette was a bonus. We used the microwave. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Husband had a beer at cocktail hour. If you are visiting Lexington/Concord, the hotel is well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent location right off I95. Convenient to Historical Lexington and lots of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Albany, NY

Comfort and class of Lexington

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had more space than we needed, and far more comfort than we expected. The clean, contemporary design did not diminish our comfort at all. The service, the amenities, and the excellent breakfast all made it an enjoyable stay in Lexington. Quiet, clean, and close to tourist spots. Loved the saltwater pool and the ultra-quiet bathroom fan. Only concern: no listings of local restaurants, points of interest, or general information could be found in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Even though I stayed for a day but really enjoyed it. The room had full size fridge, oven, microwave. Beds were comfortable. Location is great for nature walking also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from MD.from Element Lexington.

good stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad. Room is clean. The furnishing is a bit old. The AC is aiming at one of the bed, making it cold all night (we have 2 beds in the room). Pool door won't open even by the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Price -large room, nice facilities (pool, gym), easy car Access & free parking very nice, if simple, breakfast