Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Local soccer tournament in Acton. The hotel reminded me of Novatel of Europe. Clean quiet and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NH

convenient, clean, comfortable, no problems

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: smoothless check in and nice comfortable room
Cons: Everything was fine
Breakfast and staff were excellent. We just stayed one night, but such a totally equpped room could support a family of four for several days in the Lexington-Concord area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Should be called "The Ikea Motel"

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, small refrigerator, micro, sink, dishes in each room.
Cons: Area rugs in the room will help with the dirt dragged in and keep down the noise. Turn on the heat - since the room was already sold and paid for.
Location: Near Route 2 to get to Cambridge, MIT-LL nearby.
Check at about midnight was fast, but the room temperature was set at 59F, when it was about 10F outside, so not a great welcome. The furniture and styling is straight from the mock room setups at Ikea. It appears to be a fairly new hotel but things are wearing out and not getting repaired - like snags in the carpet, scratches on the wall. The hotel seems to attempt to be eco-green with low-flow faucets and green colors throughout, but these faucets were extremely low flow and Mass. has never had any water supply issues. Plus the heating seemed to have electric heat which is hardly eco-green. The TV is small for the room, and it's not an LED so another non-eco strike. There were almost no electrical outlets in the room but maybe they are catering to the eco people who don't have wall-warts. Check out is promptly at 11 am, and my RFID key would not open the door at 11:01 am, but fortunately my wife was still in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very functional, comfortable hotel. Very clean, staff pleasant, incredible comfortable beds and bedding.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Room was not suitable for three people

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Description stated the room fit up to four so I assumed there would be a pull out chair or sofa. There was not. All three of us had to fit on the king size bed. It was very cramped. The room was designated as a handicap room so there was no tub. Just flat floor with a hand held sprayer and a shower curtain that was a foot short from the floor. My fourteen year old made a complete mess while trying to bathe. The bathroom door could not shut properly and therefore didn't lock. The closet barely holds the compact ironing board much less anything else. The staff was very friendly and the hotel has a nice breakfast. It also has nice amenities like a gym and heated pool. The room smelled very clean. No mildew smell at all. Would've been a nice experience if it weren't for the sleeping situation and the awful bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great place easy to find clean friendly staff. Have stayed before would stay anytime in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Brilliant place...lost my phone at the front desk and the girl kindly notified me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Amazing! Really comfortable beds! The staff was nice. The only complaint was the wood floors in the rooms made everything louder and you could hear the people above you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We frequently choose this hotel when visiting the Boston area. It's clean, spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Vermont

Would stay there again in a heartbeat

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for families and pets. Nice salt water pool, 24 hr. gym, breakfast was good too. Rooms big and comfy with a full size fridge! They even offered me a free upgrade when I showed up!