Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of few options in town

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: value
Cons: a bit more warmth
good value, but seemed targeted at transient execs in longer stays, not vacationers on short ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown CT

Great overnight. It's not our first time.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Every thing
Cons: None
Location: Great location. In the pass we gone cycling in the area. It's only 8 miles from our son's house. Just right off the highway.
We just enjoy our stay at Element. Last year we had our son's wedding guest stay at the Element. The family and friends was very happy about the Element. Very Friendly staff and great breakfast. It's not our first time and planning to come back. We stay over on Thanksgiving evening. It was a great touch having Pumpkin and Apple after unpacking. Thank you having a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, CT

efficient and modern

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: gym; staff; room; location
Cons: nothing.
This hotel has everything you need and no more. Clean, efficient, modern. Clean lines. Great gym. Nice breakfast. No frills. tos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A perfect suite situation for the business traveler. A few quibbles. (The bathroom sink spout was loose. A tea kettle would be nice.) Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martha's Vineyard

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall we had a good time. Not as great as the time they open years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great choice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Read all the reviews before I booked. Quiet (4th floor), spacious room. No problem with shower. Kitchenette was a bonus. We used the microwave. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Husband had a beer at cocktail hour. If you are visiting Lexington/Concord, the hotel is well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent location right off I95. Convenient to Historical Lexington and lots of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Albany, NY

Comfort and class of Lexington

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had more space than we needed, and far more comfort than we expected. The clean, contemporary design did not diminish our comfort at all. The service, the amenities, and the excellent breakfast all made it an enjoyable stay in Lexington. Quiet, clean, and close to tourist spots. Loved the saltwater pool and the ultra-quiet bathroom fan. Only concern: no listings of local restaurants, points of interest, or general information could be found in room.