Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great choice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Read all the reviews before I booked. Quiet (4th floor), spacious room. No problem with shower. Kitchenette was a bonus. We used the microwave. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Husband had a beer at cocktail hour. If you are visiting Lexington/Concord, the hotel is well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent location right off I95. Convenient to Historical Lexington and lots of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Even though I stayed for a day but really enjoyed it. The room had full size fridge, oven, microwave. Beds were comfortable. Location is great for nature walking also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Price -large room, nice facilities (pool, gym), easy car Access & free parking very nice, if simple, breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Needs TLC

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel is looking kind of dirty. Elevator is gross. Bathroom had cracks in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Clean hotel with a boutique touch

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Close to the Burlington Mall, Boarder Cafe, easy on/off highways
Let's start with the pros: quick check in, modern look, free breakfast (Mmm!), we had a kitchenette...we didn't utilize it, but it felt like a fun little condo. The pool was warm—salt I believe (?) nice—but a little small. Nice warm shower/bathroom off one end was convenient. Cons: we were put in a handicap room—I don't know why—but it felt a little off—lot's of handles in the shower, a beat up vanity in the bathroom. The breakfast was mostly excellent—2 of the three milks failed a sniff test (yikes) but hey, you can't beat "free." Don't go outside the pool area and try to get back in with your keycard—the reader in fake! Totally empty—a practical joke? Clean—because the housekeepers were ALWAYS in the elevator with bags of trash, overfilled carts, etc. Kind of awkward. The WORST part—we called for extra pillows, top sheets and blankets—for the pullout couch—it took hours. Literally. Our kids fell asleep in our bed waiting for the extras. Called a second time—took another 20 minutes—finally arrived—one pillow, one blanket, one sheet. Oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emma from Arlington, VA

Wonderful stylish hotel convenient to Boston T

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a short drive to the Alewife T Station. Although it seems isolated, IF you have a car, you can park in the Alewife T Station and go where ever you want in Boston. Rooms look like Crate & Barrel or Ikea and have efficiency kitchens. Breakfast far above the usual. This is the best moderate hotel I have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MaryAnn from CT

Family Boston Trip

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel outside of Boston. Great price for the area and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were neat and clean, but the pool was small. Interesting salt water pool, we liked it very much, just not a lot of room when other families were using it. I would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Shelburne, Vermont

Still a great hotel experience.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third stay at this hotel. Each time, the staff and amenities have met or exceeded our expectations. As both our kids are now working in the area, we plan on being regular guests at this hotel. In addition to being very clean and attractive, the hotel serves one of the best complimentary breakfasts we have had. Although not downtown, there is easy automobile access to all area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AO from New York

Excellent for the Price

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied for the stay. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious. We are 3 party including kid, but only 2 sets of towels were prepared in the room. Also, there was no extra blanket in a closet. However, when I request to front, staff brought them in minutes. It is good for family and business trip ( for long stay).