Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camden, ME

Best night in a hotel!!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The Element is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in!! The beds were amazingly comfortable. The food and staff service were impeccable as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
First time at Element. Didn't like bathroom. Toilet too short and sink didn't drain right. Sofa was too low plus had stains on cushions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, NJ

Great, convenient hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This hotel was the perfect for our family's stay in the Lexington area. It was comfortable, clean and we appreciates having the kitchenette with dishwasher and full refrigerator. The breakfast was good and our kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, affordable rates

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Noon checkout was great. Incredibly comfortable bed. Seriously relaxing atmosphere. Loads of conveniences at affordable rates!
Cons: Some of the furniture, etc had clearly seen better days and the veneer was worn or peeling. The sofa looked like it could use a thorough cleaning.
Location: Downtown Lexington is cute and quaint with interesting shops and places to eat. Burlington Mall has some good restaurants and obviously shopping.
Booked on a whim and was very happy with our stay. Chose a 1 bedroom suite, which was basically like a small apartment with kitchen, living room, bathroom, and bedroom with tall ceilings and sliding door you could close to separate it from the rest of the space. Pool was nice though small, but in need of cleaning at the time we used it. Well equipped fitness area and well decorated, inviting lobby. Soothing atmosphere and pleasant staff. Did not end up eating at aLoft or having a drink at its bar, but good to have the option right there. Breakfast was better than most hotels with plenty of options and accommodating chef. I liked their environmentally-friendly focus yet found it somewhat irritating at the same time how frequently the hotel drew attention to its efforts (not really a negative, just my silly opinion). Didn't use it, but "pantry" in hotel was a nice, convenient feature. Bathroom had cool basin sink and spacious shower with wide rain-style head. Nearly a full kitchen in our room! Plenty of great places to eat within a pretty short driving distance, probably best to stay here if you have a car. Nonetheless, there are probably delivery options and while I don't know how the food is, there is a restaurant in aLoft so you won't starve! All rooms seem to have some sort of kitchen which is awesome. I really enjoyed staying at the element and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Good Friday 2015

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Large rooms with contemporary décor, rainfall shower, kitchenette, comfortable beds.
Cons: The lone desk person was overwhelmed at check in. Check out was quick and easy.
Location: We were visiting family. Museums and American Revolution locations are very close, as is the town center, with shops and restaurants.
Nice hotel located right off I95 with easy driving access to downtown Lexington and the historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Local soccer tournament in Acton. The hotel reminded me of Novatel of Europe. Clean quiet and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom Winchester, MA

great stay, local staycation

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
no problems, nice place, I stay here 4-5 times a year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NH

convenient, clean, comfortable, no problems

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: smoothless check in and nice comfortable room
Cons: Everything was fine
Breakfast and staff were excellent. We just stayed one night, but such a totally equpped room could support a family of four for several days in the Lexington-Concord area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Weymouth

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. Excellent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by minsoofrom Chestnut hill, MA

폭설이 내리던 발렌타인데이..^^

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
직원들이 친절했고 호텔 분위기가 가족이 머물기에 편안했다.아침식사는 최고.한가지 아쉬운건 아침식사시간에 개를 데리고 와서 식사하는 사람들때문에 식사에 방해가됐다.