Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A perfect suite situation for the business traveler. A few quibbles. (The bathroom sink spout was loose. A tea kettle would be nice.) Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martha's Vineyard

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall we had a good time. Not as great as the time they open years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great choice

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Read all the reviews before I booked. Quiet (4th floor), spacious room. No problem with shower. Kitchenette was a bonus. We used the microwave. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Husband had a beer at cocktail hour. If you are visiting Lexington/Concord, the hotel is well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent location right off I95. Convenient to Historical Lexington and lots of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Rock, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Even though I stayed for a day but really enjoyed it. The room had full size fridge, oven, microwave. Beds were comfortable. Location is great for nature walking also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family from MD.from Element Lexington.

good stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall not bad. Room is clean. The furnishing is a bit old. The AC is aiming at one of the bed, making it cold all night (we have 2 beds in the room). Pool door won't open even by the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Price -large room, nice facilities (pool, gym), easy car Access & free parking very nice, if simple, breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathyfrom NYC

Had a nice visit to Concord which was nearby.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a stop over on a return trip home. The morning breakfast was great,so we could get on the road without stopping to eat. The pool was a little small so we did not use it. Over all the room was great, and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sailingfrom Burlington

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Will likely stay again when I am in the area...the lobby acoustics a bit loud over early evening but in the AM very quiet. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as well. The room layout very comfortable