Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom muskoka ontario

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and size of room
Cons: less cleaner smell and better pillows
Location: resturants and gas stations all within a minute.
excellant hotel, smell of cleaners a bit strong and pillows not great but overall great stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near our destination

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We were pleased with the hotel, staff, & cleanliness. Loved the bathroom counter space! ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie

Clean and nice hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and nice staff.
Cons: Only issue is the old elevators which sound like not very old.
We stayed for a night with good deal. We were very happy for the night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Only complaints are that the elevator is very noisy and can be heard from the room if your room is near it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel close to interstate and several places

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Everything was very clean and staff was very nice will stay again when traveling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing indoor pool!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I booked at this hotel specifically for the indoor pool. The pool was so cold that my 2 or old son got sick after swimming in the pool. I can say the continental breakfast was amazing. Don't plan on swimming at the indoor pool if you stay here, especially during the winter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Good Morning Mylene, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you bringing the issue of the pool temperature to our attention, we will address the issue immediately.Thank you for staying with us and have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The updatd rooms with modern decor. Free internet which many higher cost hotels charge you for. Great pizza delivery recommended by the desk clerk.
Location: Knoxville-only stayed overnight
We arrived in the midst of a snowstorm and were glad to be at our destination. We were pleased with the clean newly renovted rooms,friendly staff and good breakfast. The price on Exxpedia was great and we have decided that we will definately stay again on our way home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dear Marge, Thank you for the great review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you get a chance to come back and see us when you have more time to check out all of the great attractions Lexington has too offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. Comfortable, looks almost new. Staff was lovely. Breakfast was small but you can easily walk to Cracker Barrell next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thanks for the outstanding review! Your loyalty means a great deal to us. We hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Convenient location, reasonable rate, clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We stayed here on the way home after Christmas. Hotel is right off of I75. Room was clean, updated, and inviting. Also located next door (walkable) to a Cracker Barrel with was very convenient after a long day on the road. My family will stay there in the future if we find ourselves in Lexington.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. Hope to see you back again soon. Have a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again, but the bed was terrible.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The room design/decor
Cons: The bed was not comfortable at all.
The staff were so helpful. My cousin is handicapped and they did everything possible to help. The room was wonderful, but the bed left a lot to be desired. It was not comfortable at all. The lighting was uncomfortable in the bathroom, and there were limited channels on the TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry about the bed and lighting in the bathroom. We will be sure to address both issues. We greatly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you back again soon!