Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Cleveland

Business trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent! Staff extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Perfect ! Great location, family oriented, staff awesome, breakfast options we have had in very long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

decent place to stay w/ free breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: -decent location -free hot breakfast/wifi -2 queen bed option Cons: -no hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca

Quite, relaxing

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Quite, staff is great, slept like a baby.
Cons: Bathroom was small, and door should be a slider to give more room in the bathroom very awkward.
Location: The Red Mile, and lots of restaurants.
Easy on and off freeway. Very quite and relaxing loved the bed. Bathroom door could be a slider so it wouldn't be so awkward. Breakfast was good but husband was upset that there was no gravy. We are harness track people so The Red Mile was very easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Good selection on breakfast. Stayed as a stop on a road trip. By far the best hotel we stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very nice, rooms spacious, beds comfortable, breakfast great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Keeneland Airport. We hope to see you next time you visit Lexington. Sincerely, A. Yohe General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Wish it didn't cost $120/night.
Super clean! Recently renovated. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Convenient to several restaurants. Two thumbs up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for your compliments surrounding the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Keeneland Airport, the staff and hot breakfast. We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything. I apologize that our rate was not more to your liking. We hope that won't keep you from choosing us again. Sincerely, A. Yohe General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bradfrom Chicago

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the comfort suites nearby and this hotel was much nicer. This is a nice place to stay with places to eat nearby. Staff was friendly. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Keeneland Airport. It's great to hear you found our amenities and location just right. We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, A. Yohe General Manager