Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel was nothing impressive. The fleece sheet on the bed had holes in it. The television was at least 10 years old. The room did not have a mini fridge. Everything seemed a bit outdated. I was disappointed overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean but out of date

Posted Oct 6, 2014
the staff were very nice and efficient but the room was in need of repair. Every thing about the room was very old and the price was very high for the room conditions. I always expect the best from Sheraton but I was taken this time. Signs were up about renovations, so maybe it will improve later. Don't waste your money, wait for the changes in all the rooms so you won't get stuck with a loser like I did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty. Found mans underwear under bed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Dirty room. Bathroom gross. Found mans underwear behind matress. Had to call front desk 2x to have them removed. Paying $100 a Night for a Hotel is very disappointing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They lied

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel did not state on the internet that they were renovating and that the pictures were of how the hotel will look once it's FINISHED. It is very outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close till renovations done.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Two breakfast vouchers were given to us for changing rooms. The food was good but costs $12/ea without the vouchers.
Cons: The lobby is fine. The rooms need renovations. Did not see the rest of the hotel.
Location: Nothing to our knowledge.
Not the anticipated quality hotel we have used from Expedia. The Sheraton Four Points Inn is undergoing renovations. The first room we were given was smelling of strong cleaning solutions. We switched rooms. Also, the door latch could not close properly as it was damaged. It did lock but we used the upper catch to make sure it stayed closed. A final comment. The carpet in many areas was well worn and loose and could be a hazard for tripping. For the cost per night, I expected more. I would not stay here until room renovations are done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Hotel needs updating and a good cleaning. Obvious dust/dirt was seen in the room. My husband walked to the pool and back without shoes and back in the room we saw the bottom of his feet were filthy! Yuck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Art Festival

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Was clean. Staff helpful. Location good.
Cons: Internet was out for whole stay. Outdoor pool was closed. Ran out of free coffee too soon in morning and there was none in afternoon served. Lobby
Location: All good
Our room was fine. (outdated) Was cleaned everyday. Disappointed no cont. breakfast. Thought food and drinks very high for the place. Location good. Lobby bathroom ran out of paper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Internet was keep on going down and according to Front Desk Person- " Nothing I can do"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Stayed one night and will return every year!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was clean, comfortable and very cozy. I've stayed there before and have zero complaints. The only issue I've ever had was cell reception for sprint cellular. It's a bit spotty at this location. Otherwise everything was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel overnight on our way back to IL from TN. The staff was friendly, especially the bartender who we chatted with quite a bit. The hotel itself was not in the best shape and the room was nothing special but it was clean. We didn't use the pool at all because it was swarming with kids due to some horse event nearby. An ok place for an overnight stay but not that nice for the price.