Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie from Mich

Very comfortable room. Very nice swimming pool.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. The swimming pool was good and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay again. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to kentucky horse park

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
people were friendly and helpful. Room had some issues-refrigerator did not work, shampoo was not resupplied each day, had to kill a cricket on the bed two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
While this is an older motel it was overall ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vivian from Michigan

It was nice.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
After getting there after a long backup , It was real pleasent., To have a night clerk that was so pleasant. Was very surprising. We was there only one night . I would do it again the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Memphis

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Basic motel but is clean and adequate - good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edward howell from moundville alabama

i loved it

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved it reasonable price with kindly people workin there quiet lovely location really enjoyed my stay hope to stay in a knights inn soon one day
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Highways are a little difficult, but a good value

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right off the interstate, but it's a little cumbersome to get back ON the interstate if you're traveling north. There's a good exit to the south, but the one to the north takes you about a mile through traffic before you get to the access road that'll let you take I-75 north. That said, Knights Inn Georgetown is in an attractive, quiet location near a restaurant and filling station/convenience store, and a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com