Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, Ky

Business Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
Location: great location, could walk to restaurants
Friendly staff with chocolate chip cookies ready upon arrival! Very pleasing stay although it was a quick trip, I would definitley plan on staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Was really impressed with room. Location was perfect. Will definitely make reservations for trip next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penn.

dispointing

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The help. The kitchen.
Cons: Take it down and start over.
Beds are to small. If some rooms have Mic. and Ref. all rooms should have them, Everybody pays the same price. Should have run the sidewalk down the side of the parking lot so you don't half to walk in the drive way. Also the bath tub is to small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel for State Meetings

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We always stay at this hotel when attending board meetings. It is very good in all respects. Our room this time was next to a hall with the drink machine and ice, and the door to the pool. So it was quite noisy. Other than that, great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
rooms were clean staff was very helpful and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: lobby, bfast was nice with good choices
Cons: DOORS !!!
The walls are very thin and the doors SLAM everytime someone goes in or out of the door. So I heard doors slamming all night. In addition, the cleaning staff let them slam also when they started cleaning the rooms at 7am in the morning. I counted one night I heard over 50 doors slam !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com