Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Keeneland.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was close to the racetrack, and nice and clean. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Southern hospitality

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: friendliness
Cons: parking
Location: centrally located off New Circle
I've moved out of the area, but have to return to Lexington every month for a meeting. I always stay at this Hampton Inn. The staff is extremely friendly and eager to please. They are in the process of renovation and tell me the rooms are to be next. The only negative is that they do not have enough parking, as an adjacent hotel is under construction and taking up some of their parking area. I'm sure this will be resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, TX

Visit in Lexington KY

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The location, clean and quiet. Food and drink available. Toiletries available. Loved the bottom floor where I was
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was in distance for what we needed. Perfect.
I came to see my daughter in Lexington. I stayed at Hampton Inn by Keeneland/Airport. It was a perfect location for me and my daughter. I loved the room I had and the staff was awesome. I was not at the hotel much, as my daughter picked me up and we went around town a lot. The breakfast was great, having hot chocolate and water available every morning and night was great. I hope to return for a visit next Sept. or Oct. and would love to have the same room, # 124. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brucefrom South Carolina

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is excellent, and so is the breakfast. Rooms clean, but a little worn. There was no frig in the room....a problem for us. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corbinfrom Erlanger

Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Only one minor glitch was turned heat on for the first time of year and very musty. I reported it and I am sure that it will be corrected. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A Walk Above 2013's Dad and Momfrom North Carolina

Close to Keeneland

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have always found Hampton Inns to be consistently clean and comfortable with great service and especially the good breakfast! This Inn was no exception. This is at least the third time we have stayed at this Inn over the past few years and we even recognize some of the same personnel as the years go by. That is a statement itself. We appreciate the great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com