Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: It smells funky in the lobby. Sort of a moldy smell.
Okay. Room crowded. Funky smell. Air conditioner incredibly noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom F

Not a "real Hilton"

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The Tub leaked, the pool area was dirty, the room was not as nice as most of the Hilton's we have stayed at! The microwave didn't work. The sink leaked, you could not control the heat by the control on the wall. There was no continental breakfast, even shabby hotels have that! I was very unpleased with the over all experience!! The staff was wonderful though!! Very nice and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
All as expected Food options will be added but the catering provided was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
レプションの対応が最高です。 親切、丁寧。 お客様としての対応に日本的な「もてなし」が感じられた。トヨタがあるから?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off 64

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This is a great area, 15 minutes or so from both downtown and UKentucky. There are lots of restaurants right around the hotel. Very pleased for my first trip to Lexington.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
It was ok inside the actual room. Bathtub was filthy and had many stains inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review of your stay with us. We strive to give our guests a great experience. I am sorry that we fell short with you. Please come back and stay so that we can show you how great we can be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville,ky

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel was nice and newly renovated. Although you can hear the doors from other rooms bang anytime one closes near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sending a review regarding your stay with us. We love to hear from our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

口コミほど?

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
朝食は金額の割に今ひとつ。 快適であることは確か。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Niagara on the lake, Ontario, Canada

Our Stay In Lexington

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. There did appear to be renovations going on in the hotel. This did not impact on our visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sending a review regarding your stay with us! We love to get feedback from our guests. Come stay with us again should your travels bring you back to the Lexington area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenfrom Alabama

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, clean hotel. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sending a review regarding your stay with us. We love hearing feedback from our guests!