Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice clean room with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and will go back again to it when in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Third stay at this hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The staff are so friendly, attentive, and helpful. This was our third time to stay at this hotel and when we are in the area again we will likely choose it again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

carpet room door soaking wet - sponge - Wi-Fi out

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Waffles
Cons: Don't give a guest a room not suitable for habitat. I have complained by telephone as well.
Checked in late was placed in room 101 where the hall carpet was soaking wet like a sponge, stepped out in stocking feet and socks soaked up water - not fun. Room wired and Wi-Fi internet did not work. Bathroom door would not close. Water pressure almost non-existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Rate for one night was 109, we needed to extend stay one day, rate was 189.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: It smells funky in the lobby. Sort of a moldy smell.
Okay. Room crowded. Funky smell. Air conditioner incredibly noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Not a "real Hilton"

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The Tub leaked, the pool area was dirty, the room was not as nice as most of the Hilton's we have stayed at! The microwave didn't work. The sink leaked, you could not control the heat by the control on the wall. There was no continental breakfast, even shabby hotels have that! I was very unpleased with the over all experience!! The staff was wonderful though!! Very nice and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
All as expected Food options will be added but the catering provided was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
レプションの対応が最高です。 親切、丁寧。 お客様としての対応に日本的な「もてなし」が感じられた。トヨタがあるから?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off 64

Posted Mar 22, 2015
This is a great area, 15 minutes or so from both downtown and UKentucky. There are lots of restaurants right around the hotel. Very pleased for my first trip to Lexington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Alison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review of your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests.