Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Rolex

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Atrium, suite layout, shopping within walking distance
Location: shopping in easy walking distance. hotel right off highway easy to get to.
Room had a wet spot between the beds and it have a pungent smell - shame on me for not complaining to the staff. all else was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our quick stop on a long road trip. staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Recommended a great restaurant just around the corner called Palmer's where we had the most delicious meal and a free appetizer for being hotel guests. walked back to the hotel and slept great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael E.from Charleston,WV

Another great stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great as always there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Needs updating

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We love the location and the exterior is great . The rooms really need to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton

Outstanding Service, Suite

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Great service from staff.
Location: Beautiful facility close to the mall, restaurants,and everything needed in south Lexington, University of Kentucky and downtown Lexington.
We had a great time. The staff was wonderful and Mike was instrumental in allowing us to borrow some tools from the engineering staff to assemble a purchase. The hotel is convenient to everything around Fayette Mall yet secured into an office environment overlooking an onsite retention pond. This is a must stay all suites hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Everything I expected.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I reserved the day of my visit - no problems. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Contact with the staff was minimal - check in-check out. Nice, professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

nice location, relaxing and pleasant

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Food
We go often to the races at Keeneland and Lexington Hilton Green is very well located for exploring the area. A wonderful shopping center across the street, an old fashion large book store next door and great Whole Foods make for a pleasant stay. The suites are large and comfortable; the staff is helpful and friendly. The food was not very good, but there are lots of eating places close from Cheese Cake Factory and other good chains to Palmers (only a few away) which is delightful and original. The Hotel is built around a lovely little lake with ducks and koi and even a Heron.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystalfrom Kentucky

I expected more from Hilton for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm an author and this stay was supposed to be a getaway from the kiddos in order to write since I have a deadline around the bend. Unfortunately, I paid an insane amount of money to get NOTHING done. The way this hotel is built, you can hear EVERYTHING around you, even four floors down. I could hear entire conversations from the room next to me, even the sound of their flip flops. When I called the front desk, they essentially said, "Sorry, but there's nothing we can do about it." I might add there is a card on the desk in the room that states if there's a problem, they'll fix it. They didn't. I was VERY disappointed, and will never stay at this particular hotel again. I'd also like to add that they boast about the fountain view from one side of the hotel, but the rooms on the bottom floor have huge bushes in front of the windows that block this "beautiful" view. Made no sense to me at all. Positive note: the hotel shuttle was a lifesaver, and the bed was AMAZING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shahram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Wonderful place to stay before a Kentucky game

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel clean staff very friendly. Breakfast bar was very good. Quite room