Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Initially they could not find my reservation because I purchased my room online. The young lady was new and was very nice and helpful. Not only did they find the reservation, they upgraded my room at no additional charge. The room was nice and clean. I would stay here again. Excellent choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Convenient but room smelled of smoke and tub had a rusted chip out of porcelain and mildew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Wisconsin

Worked well for us.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to the places we wanted to visit, capitol, distillery, and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Ashland

Short getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A place to stay while going to the Horse races and Frankfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Wisconsin

Walking to the restaurant we ate at

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Frankfort to visit the Capitol and distillery and managed that in the time allowed. Only one restaurant they wanted within walking distance. There were numerous other rest. nearby, but we prefer not to eat at chains. Coffee was always available with cookies in the afternoons. We did not get to use the pool but it appeared very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great customer service

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very easy, quick and friendly check in. Pool was nice. Room was clean. Water pressure was excellent and wonderful products....bath and body works. Mich nicer than I expected from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel with great food places.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We were just there for an overnight stay for a wedding. We thought the rooms were nice and clean. The location is really good being right off the interstate. We also loved how we had fast food or nice places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanders' familyfrom Columbia, SC

Rude service

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late at night, having made reservations to stop on our way to Chicago, and were told they only had 1 of or two rooms reserved. When I stayed that we had already paid for the rooms, the clerk replied it wasn't her problem, but Hotels.com's problem. We finally discovered their error and were able to get our 2nd room, but they separated my family and half of my children and mother where on a different floor.