Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence al

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very clean place. Extremely nice people working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you found our hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I will share your kind words with our associates. We strive to make every guest's stay memorable to ensure you have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you soon! Jason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stolen Property

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Accidently left I Pad and BOSE headphones in room and called same day to see if maid turned it in and NO ONE could "find" them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we had stayed at a homewood suites and were very impressed. This hotel offers hot breakfast and they also offer a supper Monday-Thursday. The hotel was very clean and the rooms have a full kitchen. The location is right off I-75. There is shopping and restraurants surrounding the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependent on the feedback we receive from loyal customers like you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Lexington area. Take care, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FCfrom Toronto, Ontario

Convenient, clean, service above and beyond.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel listing offers complimentary breakfast, but there is (or was at the time we visited) also complimentary dinner; there are even two complimentary beer taps available. The room and hotel were both clean and well kept. Comfortable, conveniently just off the highway. Close to other amenities should they be required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependent on the feedback we receive from loyal customers like you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Lexington area. Take care, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Indianafrom Kentucky

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependent on the feedback we receive from loyal customers like you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Lexington area. Take care, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: More trash cans in the rooms.
Location: Enjoyed shopping at the mall.
Very nice rooms and nice quiet hotel. Enjoyed the pool area and enjoyed the living area portion of the room to be able to visit with relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jason Hadley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

Great Lexington location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean, good service, good free breakfast. Only negative was room temperature. For some reason we could not get our room comfortably cool. Did not report to staff since we only had a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Billings, MT

Near very good local and national restaurants.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be jazzed up a little.
Location: Perfect location to restaurants, features, shopping, interstates. Services local towns like Paris, KY very well.
Burnt out lightbulb replaced within five minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I'm pleased to see that you had a great stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy combsfrom Hazard ky

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jason Hadley