Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence al

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very clean place. Extremely nice people working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you found our hotel to be very clean and comfortable. I will share your kind words with our associates. We strive to make every guest's stay memorable to ensure you have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you soon! Jason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stolen Property

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Accidently left I Pad and BOSE headphones in room and called same day to see if maid turned it in and NO ONE could "find" them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Indianafrom Kentucky

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependent on the feedback we receive from loyal customers like you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the Lexington area. Take care, Jason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: More trash cans in the rooms.
Location: Enjoyed shopping at the mall.
Very nice rooms and nice quiet hotel. Enjoyed the pool area and enjoyed the living area portion of the room to be able to visit with relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jason Hadley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

Great Lexington location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean, good service, good free breakfast. Only negative was room temperature. For some reason we could not get our room comfortably cool. Did not report to staff since we only had a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Billings, MT

Near very good local and national restaurants.

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be jazzed up a little.
Location: Perfect location to restaurants, features, shopping, interstates. Services local towns like Paris, KY very well.
Burnt out lightbulb replaced within five minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I'm pleased to see that you had a great stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy combsfrom Hazard ky

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jason Hadley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katiefrom MI

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose this hotel because of the location (close to 75) and because of previous positive experiences with Homewood Suites. This hotel did not disappoint. The staff were very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. The room included a bag of free popcorn, which was a nice surprise :) Would definite recommend and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nancyfrom lexington-hamburg

close to shopping and easy access from highway

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay, had a decent breakfast included as well. I would pick it again under the same circumstances.