Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Overnight stay during a driving trip

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close proximity to downtown Lexington
Very nice hotel for an excellent price. Would have used the spa had I felt better. It looked very inviting. Also had a nice breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Reasonable quality for the price. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location plenty of places to eat

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very happy will stay there again friendly staff clean room lots of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 3 nights for Road to the Horse

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The room was very nice and clean. There was no smoke or musty smell at all, unlike the one we had last year at twice the price. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, KY

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Wonderful experience and friendly accommodating staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Good hotel & location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location for dinner and Walmart.
Cons: Need more help at the checkin desk. The one poor girl was answering the phone and lined up with guests checking in. Did a good job by herself.
Bed was comfortable and location was great for our travel from Florida.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Staff!!
The hotel lobby was messy, Front desk person not dressed professionally and borderline rude. There isn't an elevator but the hotel description didn't clearly state that. The hall leading to the room was dirty like it hadn't been vacuumed for several days. Room smelled and looked clean. Even still I couldn't sleep well because of the the mess and lack of professionalism front the staff. If I hadn't been so tired from the day's long drive I would've left and found a better hotel. Check out my Yelp rating on this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Athens Ga

Close to interstate resturants

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location was good it was very well kept
Location: Restaurants and gas station close by
Everything was good. Room was clean desk clerk was very friendly. Overall very accommodating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Broken coffee maker

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Bathroom floor was disgusting. Coffee maker was missing some parts and not working. Only 1 TV channel and not a good one. Across the street from a giant Hustler store. Bed was hard as a rock. It took 30 minutes for us to check in. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: The florscent light in the bathroom buzzed when it was in use.
Very nice room. Clan, neat and very comfortable. I would stay again.