Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington,KY

Grieving & sick of being asked to use complete sen

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location - near where we needed to be located.
Cons: My frame of reference, the way people respond to the loss of someone they love, 1 size doesn't fit all review forms, etc.
Location: Sweet Lily's had great fro-yo !
I was in town due to the sudden death of a close relative. The stay at the hotel was fine, but I am not dealing with anything but absolute essential chores right now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ky

The nicest hotel in Lexington, Ky

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The room, the bed, the big sitting area & the breakfast was delicious ans fresh.
Cons: The coffee was a little weak.
Location: Airport, Interstate,& shopping
My stay at Hyatt was truly one of the best I have ever experienced. The hotel was the nicest I have visited in Lexington,ky. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Beautiful location and facility

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Outstanding facility with a nice fitness room. Kids loved the pool, the free breakfast (real French toast!) and the beautiful pastry case at the front desk. Rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. Grater's Ice Cream is across the street and Hamburg shopping is down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lovely Hotel - Poor breakfast

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The hotel was lovely. We had two complaints regarding the hotel. The air conditioning in the room was difficult to adjust to a comfortable level. It was either blowing cold air loudly or off. Our second complaint was the breakfast. The bread items were stale and hot items were preassembled. This limited the choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Hotel is still fairly new. Liked the location as it is close to restaurants, shopping and freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: very spacious rooms, and very comfortable bedding
Everything was wonderful, except the refrigerator in our room didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Relaxation for 2 day!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: We like the shower and the big television.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It appears to be a lot to do in the surrounding area, my wife and I did some research. Actually, we did visit one of the local distillery, good time.
The staff was very friendly, even friend when I called to say we would be coming in very late. We really just had the hotel to sleep and we visited family, so not much time spent there. But the room had very big nice television. And the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

OK hotel. Very close to big shopping mall.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nice sized room with large TV and sleep sofa.
Cons: Coke products would be nice, especially so close to the bourbon trail. Tub did not drain well.
Location: Lots of places to shop and eat within walking distance.
Pleasant hotel. Very crowed in lounge area and breakfast area on Fri. and Sat. (July 4th weekend).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Stopover in Lexington

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located near the interstate and restaurants, is clean and pretty. It was a pleasure to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com