Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pikeville

Late night stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Bed slept great , clean room except for the carpet was stained and needs replaced , liked the 12 pm checkout !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The original room we were given had not been cleaned or made up after the previous guest left. Our new room smelled of stale cigarettes, and everything was out dated. Hotel staff and breakfast left us wanting. Would not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The room we were initially given was not cleaned and we had to be given a new room. Room and facility was outdated. The whole place smelled liked stale cigarettes. Breakfast also left us wanting. Thank goodness for Starbucks twenty miles away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff did well.
Cons: Just remodel the rooms.
The staff was pleasant and informative and we appreciated their positive efforts. The rooms were clean but the room showed the effects of years and years of use. The staff mentioned that they're in line for a remodel soon and that's the thing that's needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John B from Cortland NY

La Quinta Richmond KY

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room in a thankfully quiet location. The a/c unit was a bit noisy but not too annoying. Great property.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from Florida

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was close to the interstate, very clean, comfortable and nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerrod from Adams.

It was okay.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know. Maybe it was a bad day. Lots of little things combined to make it a 2 out of 5. My first room wouldn't open. So they gave me a second room. The floor wasn't vacuumed. Whatever. Every electronic thing in the room was unplugged. I can handle that. The alarm in the room next door beeped all night. Terrible. The bed was comfortable and the ac was awesome. Two things out of five things were good. Stay here if u need to. Need being the key word.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com