Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE LIGHT,UNFRIENDLY MORNING WOMAN AT HOTEL

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: IT WAS QUIET
Cons: STAFF ATTITUDE AFTERNOON 3-3 SHIFT WAS GREAT. MORNING STAFF RUDE
I ONLY STAYED FOR THE CHEAP RATE. WOMAN WORKING AT THE BRFST BAR WAS RUDE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel a bit worn- in need of an update or general repairs. Was clean and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Snowy

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Breakfast choices.
Arrived in snow storm. Room very nice. Next morning desk clerk helped clean off my car. Only bad thing was breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Renovierung nötig oberflächlich sauer

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Alles
In Schubladen und auf Schränken darf man auch mal sauber machen. Schrankecken mit Tesa geklebt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great location!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: We loved the location, but the room could use a little update in the bathroom!
Cons: The bathroom could use an update and the room was a bit cold. We liked the tiled floor, but it would have felt warmer with a couple of rugs by bed.
Location: There is a new outlet mall across the street from this hotel and there is also a very good restaurant and coffee shop right across the street too.
Good location across from a new outlet mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel to Ohio

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Near the highway.
Cons: Updates
Location: Resturants and shopping stores.
It was a pretty good stay. The weather was bad , so we stop at the first hotel we seen. I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Pillows.
Location: Great spot for shopping and eating.
Goal was to shop in Hamburg. Hotel was suited perfectly. Easy access to interstate and local shopping- even with high traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The location was good and easy to find.
Room was clean .Everything was fine Hotel is real clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
You get what you pay for. This is not a fancy place but for the price I have no complaints. Room was small but not dirty. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was decent, especially for a small hotel. Like I said no complaints, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wheaton, il

Quick overnighter

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I came to UK to drop off my son. The hotel was clean and the room was just what I needed. Great price value.