Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Room wasn't in the best of conditions. Floor needed vacuumed and the walls were horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: New mattress, clean room, plumber to fix sink general maintenance.
Location: Good location to Rupp Arena
Room dirty. Sink very slow to drain(20 minutes), mattress totally inadequate. Coffee pot but no coffee, wall light switch did not work. Door looked like it had been forced open very flimsy. Carpet had not been vacuumed. Not at all what we expected from a Quality Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Rupp Arena

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the arena
Cons: cleanliness could be improved, make sure there are no bugs..
Location: Location was good. Rupp arena was close by.
Easy to get to, reasonable accommodations, close to event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Staff was super nice, location was easy to find. Room was just right for the rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Near Commonwealth Stadium

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Stayed here with my husband while we were in town for a UK football game. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was a bit run down, but clean and very comfortable. I will definitely stay here the next time I come to Lexington.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Easy to get to downtown.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Don't expect the Hilton at $70 a night. Hotel was as nice as expected for the price. Staff was courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to concert arena with availability.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Front desk and maintenance staff were friendly and helpful. The room wasn't the cleanest and it was a bit outdated. I would stay there again only if no better options were found.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown, Ohio

Not good.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights, cause we were in town for the Garth Brooks concert and every other hotel was booked ( we checked after the first night) The beds are very uncomfortable and dirty. The box spring and mattress were falling apart and the "clean sheets" had someone elses hairs on them. The carpet was sticky, gummy and stained. The bathroom was very small and dirty. The sink still had toothpaste stuck in it. The headboards had so much dust on it that it could be seen from the doorway. The staff was very friendly and nice. I just thin the whole place needs updated and better kept by the cleaning staff. Plus throughout both nights, all night, there would be people pounding on doirs and it would sound like they were knocking on ours. I didnt go to sleep until 5 am on our first night and 4 am on our second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com