Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I was unaware that all rooms had external doors. Didn't feel safe. Much prefer internal accommodations. The pictures are deceiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel was great breakfast was excellent staff was very helpful but the pillows are terrible who wants to lay their head on a square box
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Brooksville, fl

my stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I slept well and showered well :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillipfrom pa

third visit as good as the first

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel convenient to I95,breakfast was more than just bagels,and cereal.Rooms could be adjusted for personal comfort heat or A/C.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Newfoundland, PA

The Good the Bad and the Ugly

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in was quick and pleasant. The room was clean and warm. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave. The bed was comfortable, but all the pillows were hard. I'm used to getting a variety of soft and hard pillows. The shower was excellent - good water pressure. The television was terrible. It was an old tube-type with terrible picture and sound, and the remote control was literally falling apart! Hard to believe this was a hotel room in the year 2014...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Quick trip to Boston area

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfast and helpful staff were what I liked.
Cons: Warmer blankets would have made my stay more comfortable. I prefer to sleep without heat being on constantly.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I have had pleasant stays each time. The cost for what is provided and the convenience to Greater Boston area make this a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping!!!!
Toilet overflowed and staff member who came to room refused to mop up area. We were forced to leave room at night and were given another room in motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel près de Boston pour un week end

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel a 15 minutes en voiture d'une station de metro pour la ville de Boston, chambre propre et confo, ecran plat avec cable, mini frigo, micro-onde, bureau de travail, stationnement gratuit ... Petit dejeuner varié et bien entretenu, personnel extrêmement courtois, rien à redire !! Bon prix en plus