Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Quick trip to Boston area

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfast and helpful staff were what I liked.
Cons: Warmer blankets would have made my stay more comfortable. I prefer to sleep without heat being on constantly.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I have had pleasant stays each time. The cost for what is provided and the convenience to Greater Boston area make this a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping!!!!
Toilet overflowed and staff member who came to room refused to mop up area. We were forced to leave room at night and were given another room in motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel près de Boston pour un week end

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel a 15 minutes en voiture d'une station de metro pour la ville de Boston, chambre propre et confo, ecran plat avec cable, mini frigo, micro-onde, bureau de travail, stationnement gratuit ... Petit dejeuner varié et bien entretenu, personnel extrêmement courtois, rien à redire !! Bon prix en plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice hotel.....BYOP....bring your own pillow

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Party next to us was terribly loud and kept us up. Bed was comfortable but pillows are terrible! Staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rothesay NB Canada

Nice and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Room was very nice, with fridge and microwave. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast area was extremely well done...with lots of variety and enough tables to accommodate the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

It's OK. Good price, and clean, comfortable enuf

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Booked via Expedia, and arrived to find I had two smoking rooms - which we didn't want. Hotel sold out of non-smoking. After a bit of discussion, hotel found us two non-smoking rooms, with the addition of roll away beds it worked out. Expedia automatically gave us smoking rooms when non smoking was sold out. Hotel was helpful to get it worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Comfortable room, helpful employees, great stay. Only thing that could've been better would've been more fruit at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by NachiketPendsefrom MI

OK for a overnight stay if you MUST !!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were OK not great, hallway was dirty with a weird smell.. Breakfast was good though. There are much better options out their for similar price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John and Pat grantfrom Lexington Ma

Return to our previous residence to see friends

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressive place..old bt well cared for. ..and staff working on paint etc is a good sign. The breakfast buffet was very nice, the best we have been to in a long whle ( we took five months around the USA last year ). Our only complaint is the exit only to the right out of the complex....in the dark it is a ridiculous endeavor to turn around to go to The Great Wall etc. the state is nuts,,,the cuphandle left to return to the complex , at Hanscom, is okay...good call. We shall return...nuff said!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Motel Style Inn Convenient to Highway

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy. Clean enough. Pleasant staff. Lights went off a couple times. New Route 128.