Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Quick trip to Boston area

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfast and helpful staff were what I liked.
Cons: Warmer blankets would have made my stay more comfortable. I prefer to sleep without heat being on constantly.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I have had pleasant stays each time. The cost for what is provided and the convenience to Greater Boston area make this a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping!!!!
Toilet overflowed and staff member who came to room refused to mop up area. We were forced to leave room at night and were given another room in motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel près de Boston pour un week end

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel a 15 minutes en voiture d'une station de metro pour la ville de Boston, chambre propre et confo, ecran plat avec cable, mini frigo, micro-onde, bureau de travail, stationnement gratuit ... Petit dejeuner varié et bien entretenu, personnel extrêmement courtois, rien à redire !! Bon prix en plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice hotel.....BYOP....bring your own pillow

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Party next to us was terribly loud and kept us up. Bed was comfortable but pillows are terrible! Staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rothesay NB Canada

Nice and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Room was very nice, with fridge and microwave. Bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. Breakfast area was extremely well done...with lots of variety and enough tables to accommodate the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

It's OK. Good price, and clean, comfortable enuf

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Booked via Expedia, and arrived to find I had two smoking rooms - which we didn't want. Hotel sold out of non-smoking. After a bit of discussion, hotel found us two non-smoking rooms, with the addition of roll away beds it worked out. Expedia automatically gave us smoking rooms when non smoking was sold out. Hotel was helpful to get it worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Comfortable room, helpful employees, great stay. Only thing that could've been better would've been more fruit at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel - no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Horrible place, with unhelpful staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Stop people from smoking in the rooms, or at least air them out now and then, everything was saturated with smoke from the bedding to the carpets.
Arrived late on in the day to be told that we were being put into a smoking room as we had booked through Expedia. I had requested a non smoking room when we booked. This room stank really badly, would never have stayed if we had got there earlier in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Me

Thank You

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Found a used face clothe hanging on shower rod. Towel rack loose on wall. Bed harder than hardwood floors LOL. But price was right & id stay again to save money :)