Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by N from VT

Do Not recommend

Posted Apr 4, 2014
I Was Not Pleased With This Hotel. It Was Easy To Get To, That's The Best I Can Say About It. The Carpets Were Dirty, The Walls Were Banged Up, The Sink And Tub Were Stained And Chipped And Gross. The Parking Made Me Nervous Because It Was Not Well Lit. I Worried My Car Would Be Vandalized To Be Honest. I Only Paid $100, So I Wasn't Expecting The Ritz. But This Place Was Horrible On Every Level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Too Bad . . .

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Close to I-95
Cons: Rooms need redoing and updating.
If all you need is a bed and a bath, you're fine. Room was OK, somewhat dated furniture and bathroom shower was not 100%.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienrent location if your desperate....

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: everything
Motel.....some updates but bathroom and general feeling was yuck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Auckland New Zealand

What you'd expect ...

Posted Dec 2, 2013
My sister lives in Lexington and we went for Thanksgiving. The hotel is fine. The tub had been cleaned so many times that the finish was wearing thin and one of the curtains dragged a little as a few hooks were missing. It was clean and the bed was comfotable which are the most important things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The breakfast was good

Posted Nov 22, 2013
The mini-fridge made a surprisingly loud grinding sound, so I unplugged it for the length of my stay. The TV set power button was broken, pushed through into its' housing. The heater blower was quite noisy, but made for white noise in order to sleep well if it was set to be on constantly. Sheets & pillows were clean and comfy. Bedspread was sort of ugly. shower was nice; coffee pot worked. The buffet spread for continental breakfast was quite a nice surprise with good selection. You can only depart from the hotel going one-way, and you have to travel a bit in order to turn around in a local neighborhood situation if you want to go the other way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Cons: do not allow people to put trash on the walkway
Location: lexington and concord,close to boston
The desk staff was poor. New man took care of us. Tried hard but was constantly answering the phone handling conplaints. The room had the rug cleaned and it was still damp. people were living in the area where our room was located. There was trash on the walk way when we arrived whille we were there andd when we left. the staff at the disk when we left was not up to speed. There were also handling complaints, one of which was ours. The eating area had kids of the employee in eating with there back packs on with very little supervision on what they were eating and throwing away. We received a letter from a tour director afters we left the hotel and got a phone call about it. When I called the person who called was no longer working there and no one knows anything about out letter. We have been home a month and still no information about the letter. The wall and doors wer so dirty one did not want to touch them . There were food sopts on the wall that were obvious but not cleand up. The towel my wife cleaned the 2 doors with were filthy, black,old dirt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Y from New York

Good budget hotel in safe area

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Good hotel with nice people.
Cons: Noise from refrigerator :(
Location: I don't know much about it.
Staffs were friendly. Wi-Fi was working very well in my room. Breakfast was generous (I enjoyed baking waffle every morning). Soap in the room was big and easy to use, while most of hotels offer smaller one. Printer at lobby was out of order but staffs were willing to accept request to print via e-mail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.J. from Manila, Philippines

Excellent Local...close to major highways and Bost

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Great experience, outstanding breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013