Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for what I was looking for.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: I am on the ground floor. I like being able to walk into my room.
Location: I am here on business
The breakfast is very good. I like the different choices of food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Basic accommodations that were adequate but not well maintained. Location was good for our purpose and we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly, clean hotel with a great breakfas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We recently spent two nights. This visit was a return as we were satisfied the last time and we came back. It is fine for us, our son living about a half hour away and closer hotels were way more expensive. Our room had a microwave and a refrigerator which can be handy. The room is decent size with the big screen tv and a coffee maker. It was clean and quite adequate for the price we paid. It is not a luxury hotel nor do they sell it as one. The breakfast was plentiful and well maintained: when food was used up it was quickly replenished. Scrambled eggs with spinach, sausage patties, a variety of potato choices, greek yogurt, regular yogurt, breads, pastries, bananas and apples, cereals, and of course juices and waffles. Much more, but you get the idea you will not go hungry. This hotel fit our needs for a good, quiet night's sleep after spending time with our family in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I was unaware that all rooms had external doors. Didn't feel safe. Much prefer internal accommodations. The pictures are deceiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel was great breakfast was excellent staff was very helpful but the pillows are terrible who wants to lay their head on a square box
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern NJ

Quick trip to Boston area

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfast and helpful staff were what I liked.
Cons: Warmer blankets would have made my stay more comfortable. I prefer to sleep without heat being on constantly.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. I have had pleasant stays each time. The cost for what is provided and the convenience to Greater Boston area make this a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping!!!!
Toilet overflowed and staff member who came to room refused to mop up area. We were forced to leave room at night and were given another room in motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel près de Boston pour un week end

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel a 15 minutes en voiture d'une station de metro pour la ville de Boston, chambre propre et confo, ecran plat avec cable, mini frigo, micro-onde, bureau de travail, stationnement gratuit ... Petit dejeuner varié et bien entretenu, personnel extrêmement courtois, rien à redire !! Bon prix en plus
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and worn

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very clean in the room and the inside hallways were quite dirty. Overall just an old, worn out motel.