Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Older hotel, but comfortable, needing TLC

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The weekend itself was busy, so most of the time in the room was spent on the beds. In all we were comfortable, and it was very accommodating to provide us with the rollaway bed that we needed, but in general the facilities were very dated and needed upkeep. Neither the pool, nor the exercise room were open, which forced me to run outside. Thankfully it was warm. The immediate area is not great, as the Hustler Hollywood store is right next-door in the next parking lot over. But it is a very convenient area for restaurants and easy access onto the interstate and in the town. In all, as a last resort, you will have a comfortable room, and the breakfast buffet is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Breakfast was good. Staff was nice. Only wished they would put on the site that the fitness room was temp closed. Also the hallway smelled like cigarette one day and it is suppose to be nonsmoking hotel. However my room did not smell that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a few things not working

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Indoor pool was out of order - it was the main reason for us booking here. Waffle maker was out too. However, room was pretty nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

two night stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: Near many food choices and close to Hamburg for shopping.
Only disappointment was that the indoor pool was closed due to maintenance. No where on website did it mention this as has been the case with other hotel information when you look at amenities. This is the hotel's fought for not updating their information. Other than this, I have nothing bad to say about the hotel. Staff was extremely nice, facilities were nice and clean, room was kept in great shape, and the breakfast was outstanding. We would definitely stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Good price nice hotel no complaints the pool was out of order that was a bummer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Perfect location next to the highway.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Only thing on the hot breakfast was bacon, hot water for tea was cold, had to use the microwave.
Location: Everywhere was closed as it was Christmas Day but ideally located near a retail park and some fast food outlets.
Room was perfect for our needs. Receptionist upgraded us to a bigger room as they weren't that busy, Christmas Day. She was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

遠出の寄り道。

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
フリーウェイの近くで夜 車の音がきになったが その他は、とても良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Friendly hotel staff. Clean comfortable room. My children loved the pool. Breakfast was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: Need to clean better
Location: close to several restaurants & shopping
first room had an exhaust fan that was coming apart in the inside - second room, no wash clothes, tub was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was ok. Nothing spectacular.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met friends in town for dinner. They had already booked this hotel, so we did the same. It was ok for the cheap price.