Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville Indiana

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Booked. A non smoking room when we arrived we were told all they had were smoking rooms available for our stay, because we booked through expedia that they didn't process our request properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we were very please with the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The bed was a little firm for our taste, but other than that it was great - clean, friendly staff, good location, and a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stay close to I-75.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean, quiet and comfortable. Right price for the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

So grateful to James Holiday for his assistance!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Great staff!!! Clean rooms, no bed bugs, standard amenities, and great breakfast! No frills hotel at a decent price.
Cons: All the basic stuff was there. Maybe a steak dinner???
Location: Starbucks is literally across the street, as is Bob Evans and Steak And Shake. Movies and more restaurants across the highway! EKU about 2 miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Indiana

Convenient place to stop while traveling South

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevefrom MPLS

Close to freeway but not noicey

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay there. Free breakfast was ok. Could have had more selections.Steve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst Ive stayed in

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: cleanliness, politeness from receptionist.
Location: close to the college, mall and restaurants.
The staff were rude, the room was small and dirty, and they left the side door to outside area open all day and most of evening. The carpet was filthy and the t.v. did not have good reception at all. My husband and I were very dissapointed and will not be returning to this hotel. Hopefully there are nicer ones in Richmond, otherwise, we will be staying in Lexington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike B.from Williamsburg, VA

Pleasant enough

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No big deal. Just what you'd expect from a Quality Inn.