Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy, upscale

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New sofa and chair
The location was great...close to restaurants and shops. Far enough away from the highway so it was very quiet. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Even thought the Hotel is ten years old you would think it was brand new. Huge shopping center was right across the street with movie theater, restaurants and a wonderful store called Meijer that we don't have on the east coast. Best "included" breakfast I have ever experienced. Clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay; would recommend to hotel to anyone in the area, short or extended stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel was tired the bed was terrible, no attention to details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, but must love dogs!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love staying in the Hamburg Pavilion area...many restaurants, great shopping, close to interstate, etc. And we love this hotel. We have a toddler and an infant and need the kitchen area. The complimentary breakfast is GREAT! It takes really makes life easier to have breakfast provided for you! My picky child loves it too! This is really the only place we plan to stay when visiting Lexington. However, this hotel is pet-friendly, and although we love pets, I don't love pets in the same hotel. The hallway near the elevator smelled like urine because a large dog had peed on the carpet right before we went for breakfast. We always board our dog at Pet Suites (also located in the Hamburg area) to avoid having pet responsibility while on a weekend getaway. In my opinion, no matter how nice/new/clean a hotel tries to be, as long as animals are staying there too, it's not that clean. The hotel is way too nice to have animals peeing in the floor outside the elevator. If I could change something about the hotel, that'd be it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthurfrom COS

Family of 6 on cross country road trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good rooms (x3/night), a bit pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw, GA

Great service

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The staff.
There is not much to say about the hotel. it was clean. The rooms were comfortable, big and updated. We had a kitchen in ours, which was a surprise. We did not use it though. The breakfast was very nice. I would stay again if I make a similar trip. But I want to say that I lost my wallet when dealing with my cat, and didn't realize that until I was 3 hours away from it. It was returned to the front desk, and they did everything they could to get it back to me. They did not find any information to contact me, so they even contacted my banks. When I called them they made arrangements for me to get it as soon as possible. I am really grateful about this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

High pet fee

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Easy access to nearby restaurants and services
Cons: Lower pet fee
Location: Lots of chains. Newer area.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Pet fee of is too high and not listed on Expedia site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city area

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great location. Positive staff. Convenient to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom Centerville ohih

Nice time in lexington

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay roon was very nice clean and confortable great breakfast