Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Beautiful hotel with comfy bed!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, beautiful colors in decor of room. Everything worked! Loved it!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Go see the horse Park. Town is lovely.
We loved our stay. Would do it again. Wished all hotels could be like this. Bed great. Pillows clean! There was no mold. Fireplace was a plus especially since it was chilly! Loved our stay. Jay and John were so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Lexington North through Expedia. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay.! We will see you next time you are in Lexington! Mike O'Malley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Great place

Posted Sep 14, 2014
It was a great room, very spacious, and set up nicely. However, in the one night we stayed over, we killed 3 spiders (2 were the size of half dollars). Also, the room could have used a second trash can. There was only one trash can in the kitchen, and I think it would've been nice to have one in the bathroom as well. Overall, we are very happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We strive to provide the best customer service in Lexington as well as the best facility and it shows that we provided both for your stay! I will make sure the b uilding you stayed in recieves extra treatment as it is next to the open field. Thank you for letting us know about the spiders! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while in Lexington and we will see you next time your in Lexington! Michael O'Malley Residence Inn by Marriott Lexington North General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: They have the best wifi of any hotel that I have stayed at. It was like working from the office.
Accommodations were very nice, bed was very comfortable. Everything in the kitchen looked brand new and appliances were spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel. We strive to provide the best customer service in Lexington as well as the best facility and it shows that we provided both for your stay! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while in Lexington and hope to see you next time your in Lexington! Michael O'Malley Residence Inn by Marriott Lexington North General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure why this has gotten 4-5 out of 5 stars .

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Not sure why this has gotten 4-5 out of 5 stars . It's just an o.k. place. typical hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Watersfrom Louisville

Very convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very comfortable, my room was very clean and had everything I needed to feel right at home. Will surely reserve my stay there the next time I visit lexington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Louisville, KY

close to Rupp arena

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: good location, clean, great staff
Location: UK campus, Rupp arena, anything in downtown Lexington
Every staff member was courteous, welcoming and went above and beyond to accomodate us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com