Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: They have the best wifi of any hotel that I have stayed at. It was like working from the office.
Accommodations were very nice, bed was very comfortable. Everything in the kitchen looked brand new and appliances were spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel. We strive to provide the best customer service in Lexington as well as the best facility and it shows that we provided both for your stay! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while in Lexington and hope to see you next time your in Lexington! Michael O'Malley Residence Inn by Marriott Lexington North General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure why this has gotten 4-5 out of 5 stars .

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Not sure why this has gotten 4-5 out of 5 stars . It's just an o.k. place. typical hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Waters from Louisville

Very convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very comfortable, my room was very clean and had everything I needed to feel right at home. Will surely reserve my stay there the next time I visit lexington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Louisville, KY

close to Rupp arena

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: good location, clean, great staff
Location: UK campus, Rupp arena, anything in downtown Lexington
Every staff member was courteous, welcoming and went above and beyond to accomodate us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rootin_ from Ontario, Canada

Home Away From Home

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Everytime I stay at the Residence Inn (Penthouse Suite), I feel like I'm back at 'the cottage'. Comfortable. Roomy for 4 ... incredible for 2 brothers
Cons: Breakfast on china plates ... not paper plates, please.
Location: Red Mile races. Horse sales. Beatiful farms.
Like a 2 bedroom villa or condo. But someone ELSE cleans up and makes the beds! ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2013
The hotel is nice and comfortable. The breakfast was an added plus. But the main bad thing is the smoking done by neighbors. The smoke went inside our room and made the stay less pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Had all amenities and was clean. good location, service was good also