Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Milwaukee

A Great Stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is our second stay at the Residence Inn Lexington, what a nice hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel, new or newer, kept clean and well maintained, worth the few extra bucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Kentucky

Just perfect

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, good breakfast, fantastic service. They even had a spare phone charging cord for us to borrow! I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great amenities

Posted Nov 6, 2014
This hotel was clean, comfortable and close to everything. Loved staying here and would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrafrom lexington

halloween getaway.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds were really firm. my boyfriend and I had a hard time falling asleep. i would have expected a marriot to have soft beds. the women at the desk was really nice except when they called to see if we were settled in. before i finished my sentence they hung up. other than that we had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom ryland heights,ky

Garth brooks concert

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. Perfect for a weekend getaway. Hotel staff was so helpful and nice. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Staff was amazing. Very helpful and accommodating! The shuttle was perfect for my 6am flight. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beach Park, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice and accommodating...Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy Jfrom Frisco, TX

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was lovely except for the pull out sofa bed was TERRIBLE! It was like sleeping directly on metal coils. My kids were NOT happy about it. :-( Our front desk clerk, Lilah, was wonderful. She cheerfully helped us every time we called her. Overall, great stay.