Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beach Park, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very nice and accommodating...Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleen M. from Bethesda, MD

Excellent stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really couldn't be happier with my stay at this hotel. I stayed here for 8 nights during an extended vacation to Lexington. Throughout my stay, the hotel staff was unfailingly friendly and my room was kept spotless. The hotel serves a full hot breakfast every morning, and serves a "light" dinner from Monday through Thursday. The wireless was reliable and fast, and all of the appliances in the kitchen worked well. I will DEFINITELY stay here again! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay, the hotel is new, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy D from Illinois

Excellent

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was close to the hospital. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was fabulous! The sofa bed was not the most comfortable (according to my kids) but my bed was great as was everything else there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shari Boltz from Ohio

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. I love the location. I ran in the mornings in some beautiful neighborhoods. Great breakfast. Will stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Keenland Racetrack. We were travelling with a baby, and they provided a pack and play along with a bag of baby items such as shampoo, a nightlight, etc. It was a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DS from Florida

Nice Hotel, and Great Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very comfortable experience. A great choice for horsemen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight in Lexington

Posted Nov 9, 2013
REally nice hotel, good breakfast options, comfortable room/suite. Couldn't ask for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Louisville, KY

A Beautiful and Quiet Place to Stay in Lexington

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, very comfortable rooms, nice suite shop
Cons: Breakfast is not wonderful. It's ok, but it could be a lot better.
Location: The Fayette Mall is one exit away and there are a ton of restaurants nearby. From this location, it's easy to get to movie theaters as well.
I frequently travel to Lexington on business and it's difficult to find a hotel on the South/SW side of town. Whenever I can, though, I like to stay at the Residence Inn. It's one exit away from the Fayette Mall and several restaurants... and it's a nice, quiet place to unwind after work.