Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The waffles was the best surprise.
Cons: There were a lot of bugs outside the hotel. That could not be fixed as there was a canal outside the hotel. But, there were no bugs inside. Yeah!!!
Location: The hotel was off the freeway, and there was a few dining establishment near by.
We had booked the room in advance. We did get there late, but the staff was very nice. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good. They had a place to make your own waffles. Check out was easy and we were on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Just needed a stop over on the way to Denver. All we needed was a bed and a shower. Very nice. Nicely priced and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom of 2 from Minneapolis, MN

Nice find along I-80

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was a nice find along I-80 at the Cozad exit. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The internet was not real great, so I had to use my hotspot instead of the internet service. The bed was comfy. There was no hair dryer--just a consideration. This hotel was nice and clean, but not fancy. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Colorado

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was very nice but the location is much to be desired. Lots of cattle feed lots near by, trains run all nite, and the interstate noise was more than noticeable. Nice clean motel with friendly staff and well equipped room. Price was right which took into account the before mentioned items outlined. Breakfast in the morning was less than expected. I would stay again just hope for a westerly wind and plan on breakfast somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen Luce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GIOrillia from Canada

Like it!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, everything worked. Good price, pets are allowed for free. Recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stopping Point and Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Hotel was simple, clean, and pet friendly. Did not have a luggage cart or shower caps, which was a little frustrating. Did have a small, clean workout room. Breakfast was simple- only breads, coffee and juices but fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and very friendly service

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We use this hotel frequently for an overnight. ..it's perfect always and they let our beloved dog stay with us at no extra charge. They are friendly and the hotel is well kept. Great value with a nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BC from IL

Nice stop for a good rest

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This may not be a four star hotel, but if you want friendly folks and a place to lay your head....this is the place. I stopped here with my family to split up a long drive. Staff was friendly and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com