Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The waffles was the best surprise.
Cons: There were a lot of bugs outside the hotel. That could not be fixed as there was a canal outside the hotel. But, there were no bugs inside. Yeah!!!
Location: The hotel was off the freeway, and there was a few dining establishment near by.
We had booked the room in advance. We did get there late, but the staff was very nice. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good. They had a place to make your own waffles. Check out was easy and we were on our way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Just needed a stop over on the way to Denver. All we needed was a bed and a shower. Very nice. Nicely priced and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom of 2 from Minneapolis, MN

Nice find along I-80

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was a nice find along I-80 at the Cozad exit. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The internet was not real great, so I had to use my hotspot instead of the internet service. The bed was comfy. There was no hair dryer--just a consideration. This hotel was nice and clean, but not fancy. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stopping Point and Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Hotel was simple, clean, and pet friendly. Did not have a luggage cart or shower caps, which was a little frustrating. Did have a small, clean workout room. Breakfast was simple- only breads, coffee and juices but fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Iowa

Good Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff and cleanliness of the facility.
Cons: na
Location: Nice Mexican restaurant just down the road.
Just staying on the way to Colorado. The staff was pleasant, the room clean, a nice morning breakfast. Worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from St. Paul, MN

Good place to stay when crossing Nebraska.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness, and convenience.
Cons: For the price, it fully delivered.
Location: very convenient to I-80 which is just what I needed.
This was a fully acceptable and even pleasing place to spend the night on a cross-county road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from iowa

works for me

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
i only stayed one night while traveling to colorado over the thanksgiving holiday. location was good, right off the interstate. room was clean, free breakfast was better than i was expecting. for the priceit was by far the cheapest/cleanest i could find in the area. i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Nebraska

Nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: It was close to the interstate, easy to find, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Idaho

Very comfortable and easy to find

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is "older", but was clean. The staff was friendly.