Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good location. A little hard to get to in the dark, no signs pointing the way. But nice, comfortable hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington. ky

One night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Great experience... Last minute reservation handled well. Needed to be close to downtown Lexington and this fit the Bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

A decent stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good price
Cons: More comfortable mattress and pillows
Is a good moderately priced hotel. Very clean and quiet. Nice staff. Uncomfortable bed!! Difficult to make a left turn out of the parking lot at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rupp Arena

Posted Feb 27, 2015
They arranged for early check in which was fantastic and the hotel was beautiful. The only complaint would be the breakfast selections. They were not very appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faurfax, Va

Close to markey cancer center

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Could use a facelift rooms are dated tv small and not in good bed viewing location bathroom sink area exposed to beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very clean. Nice room. Breakfast was the best continental I have had. Staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Hotel did not have my reservation.
Good hotel, clean, excellent breakfast, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, convenient location
Cons: The access road is not easy to spot.
Location: Great Pizza at Joe Bologna's. Good barbeque at Willie's Locally Known.
We looked for lodging convenient to the University of KY. This was in a great location to get to the places we needed to go. It was somewhat set back from the road, but the sign was easy enough to see. The hotel was very clean, room was comfortable, breakfast had lots of options. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is a nice hotel with a great vicinity to downtown Lexington without having to pay higher prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somerset ky

Very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Clean rooms close to everything in the down town Lexington area just a few blocks from U K medical centers the staff was very courteous and helpful I would highly recommend staying their