Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Excellent - will stay there again

Posted May 21, 2015
Loved it great location - easy access to all u of k - food - tourist sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Lots of problems with my room this time but the manager was great and took care of things for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great location in downtown Lexington.
I always have a great experience staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis

Nice hotel close to university of Kentucky

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We walked in and no front office staff was there.I had to make a noise for her to come out.No one was smiling or friendly.The pool looked bad and is really small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel, close to Rupp arena.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The staff kept items on breakfast bar well stocked on a very busy weekend.
Cons: We had a suite/ disappointed to only have 1 TV. TV is positioned to swivel to either the "bed" area or "suite". Problem when kids want in both areas
Stayed here to attend UK game and it was convenient to Rupp arena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Good location. A little hard to get to in the dark, no signs pointing the way. But nice, comfortable hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington. ky

One night stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Great experience... Last minute reservation handled well. Needed to be close to downtown Lexington and this fit the Bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

A decent stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good price
Cons: More comfortable mattress and pillows
Is a good moderately priced hotel. Very clean and quiet. Nice staff. Uncomfortable bed!! Difficult to make a left turn out of the parking lot at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rupp Arena

Posted Feb 27, 2015
They arranged for early check in which was fantastic and the hotel was beautiful. The only complaint would be the breakfast selections. They were not very appealing.