Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice enough for the price. Good location for what we needed to do. Plenty of pillows, comfy bed. Hot water, good pressure. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ghana, West Africa

Nice hotel with confi beds and neat rooms

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Excellent good room and good stay. Had a great view from the room and had a peaceful Valentine's day night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucia from Versailles ky

No complaints. Decor out dated

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Live close by. Concert date and hotel stay in lex with fiancé. Great people. Only complaint is... If even one. Out of date... TVs. Furniture. Carpet. Wallpaper. Ect...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Springfield, Ohio

Stayed for Work Trip

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were large and clean. Nice hotel at a reasonable price for work stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place at a good price

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place at a good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was Ok for ok price. Carpet was not attached and room had a slight order.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotels next to Tijuana had nicer rooms.....

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in hotels next to Tijuana that were nicer. Maybe I just got the bad room but i doubt it. This one had paint peeling, stained floors, a left over crushed up chip on the couch but the sad part is that wasn't the reason I left. It was someone's dirty, emphasizing again, very dirty underwear and clothes spread out in the closet that made me ask for a refund and almost sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We paid very little money for a "suite". The room was very nice. You walked in to a living room area with a couple couches and a tv. It had a mini kitchen on the side. Then, you had a bathroom and a huge bedroom with a sitting area. Extremely big suite, and it was clean. On the downside, the only thing updated was the bathroom. The beds were comfortable, but there was mold on the ceiling above the tv as well as other places throughout the room. We didn't complain because of the very cheap price for our room. Well worth the price, but if you're looking for an updated hotel, you may want to look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels