Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

FANTASTIC SMOKE FREE ENVIRONMENT

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Completely smoke free
FANTASTIC SMOKE FREE ENVIRONMENT staff made us very welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great proximity to UK campus

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Staff didn't answer the phone when I called the desk for information about the availability of a computer/printer. Left message as well. no response.
Location: Near UK, restaurants, shopping
Nice, clean hotel in a great location for our tour of UK campus. They didn't make it in to clean our room until the evening on one of our days there, but they provided towels. I would definitely stay there again. Having access to a computer/printer was nice, as well. Breakfast is always a plus, which was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockwood Illinois

Nice hotel close to University of Kentucky

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Stayed overnight while in town to watch my daughter compere in a track meet at UK. Very convenient less than 5 minute drive to the venue. Room was very clean with comfortable beds. Nice continental breakfast....everything about the experience was good. Planning to stay there again if she competes at UK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Russell Springs, KY

Close to UK College and very clean.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quick, and Easy.
Cons: A Bar or Relaxation area.
Location: Good Location with plenty of food options close. Very close to campus.
The room was exactly what you would expect. The room was very clean and housekeeping did an excellent job. The parking lot was well lit at night and made you feel safe. The hotel had plenty of parking and the lots were clear of litter. It was also very easy to access the front desk from the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
OK hotel close to hospital and campus. Seems a little old and worn down, but fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaunfrom louisville

nice and easy

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and easy
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Close to the UK football stadium.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: Great location if you want to stay in the University area, walking distance to stadium and medical center. No restaurants near the Inn.
For the money it is just not worth it. I felt I was at a Days Inn. I was expecting a little luxury for almost 300. a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiinafrom Espoo

No problems

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mutkaton hotelli peruspalveluilla, en etsinyt luksusta.Viikonlopun konsertit kaupungissa nostivat varmaankin hintoja turhan paljon. Alue rauhallinen.