Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel bigger rooms

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location to college and nice room
Cons: pool was not open and we could hear the highway
Location: We will use this hotel again to take our daughter back and forth to Catawa college just a few miles away
Nice room w/refrigerator and microware. Bigger Suite style rooms. Breakfast was good with enough options. Beds were comfortable and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a good stay and the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was vey good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C.barton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Twitchell from North Carolina

Good for my needs

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had with the hotel stay, was the carpeting in my room was filthy. It was clear that it needed to either be steam cleaned or possibly even replaced. Otherwise, the hotel, the room itself and the surrounding property were all clean. The bed was probably the most comfortable bed I've had in a long time in a hotel. Staff was personable. It was convenient to highway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Trash cans were full upon arrival and even at departure. Room was not ready on time although I arrived at 4pm and check-in was at 3. Stayed in a king room that was rarely large and clean for the most part. Hotel is just in need of many upgrades.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb N from Salisbury NC

Poor service

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had prepaid for two queen beds. Our room type was gone and the clerk said our credit card info may have been shared with the other guest. No apology. The clerk refused to call the manager and said she would not be available until Monday - this was Friday. Do NOT recommend. Clerk was rude and unable to do a basic job of checking people into hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Medina, Ohio

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
sever ely needs update, rooms were not completely clean stains on floor, Dust etc. bathroom fan was so loud I couldn't even think while brush my teeth.and you had to keep it on to have the light on. then turned on the shower and it was louder then the fan. Was not an enjoyable experience after working all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Good Stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Professionally run, clean, well maintained, and a much nicer room than I expected for the price. Will stay again when I'm in the area.