Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off interstate

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel is in a good location. Econo lodge had a continental breakfast. It even had an outdoor pool. Perfect for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
basic hotel room, typical continental breakfast. Quiet. My room faced interstate but could not hear it once I shut the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury N C

Terrible terrible terrible worst hotel ever.

Posted May 13, 2015
Every was bad at this hotel!!! The walls unpainted. Beds were bad. We asked for king size bed. Didnot get it and the staff made no effort to accommodate us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good- as expected for the cost

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Overall I'd go there again. The price was great, convenient location and room was clean. Not the newest hotel but no major complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't stat

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Let me start off by saying this is the nastiest,most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in,I usually do not leave reviews but this time I felt I needed to. When we arrived we noticed the comforter on the bed was covered in stains,you may think I'm exaggerating but I promise you a 2" cockroach ran from under the bed across my feet (I have pictures but site will not let me upload) to make things worse my son was in the shower he calls me in there to show me a huge spider claiming on the wall (also have pictures) and on top of all this there was activity going on all night long outside our door and luckily when we all woke up the next morning I left to go get breakfast there was 5 cop cars in the parking lot.....so just for you health,safety or hell your life....restrain yourself from staying at this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lesson learned

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was stuffy. The carpet was dried and crunchy. The Microwave was dirty. The air handler quit in the night. We will not stay here again and will advise others from HOOD to not stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was pretty good except for the smell when first walk in. Other than that the experience was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels