Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philfrom Greasby

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely 1 night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonasfrom Mölle

Sisådär

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big hotel. Not more than OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolafrom Cardiff

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent bar meals and breakfast. Cant wait for a repeat stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good from Best Western

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not a fan of the brand but this is a nice hotel for business. Could do with the gym and pool being extended as it's pretty pointless. Food is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near to Leyland

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Most of it
Cons: Other than the music in the restaurant not a lot.
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly over the last weekend. It had a comfortable room, a good restaurant where a really good quality meal was eaten and superb pool, sauna, Jacuzzi. Would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandyfrom Poole

Convenient Stop on M6

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant hotel with nice public areas. Could do with a better bar menu as restaurant rather pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LEIGH

Weekend break away.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Room, Spa, Pool, and Food in the Bar.
Cons: Price of a bottle of wine! Ouch!
Lovely hotel, spa facilities superb, Free lockers and towels, check in was a little delayed, as there was a wedding on, and we arrived just as the happy couple were meeting all their guests with a drink at the door. Hundreds of them!! would of liked a drink! but the happy couple were too busy to notice! Only complaint was, we were here for probably the two hottest days of the year, and NO air conditioning, which wouldn't of mattered, but, If you opened the window, the noise from the nearby M6 droned on all night. However, on departure, we noticed a few fans on the floor outside rooms, so they are available on request. Never mind, we know next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom Solihull

Nice little hidden treasure

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy with the location anbd staff went the extra mile - definitely be back on future business trips - Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Holiday rep notfrom Sheffield

Chaotic Breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression was that the hotel needed an uplift decor seemed dated especially in our room - we stayed for two days the first breakfast was very good plenty of choice you could even order specials from the menu what a shock for the Sunday breakfast complete & utter chaos we had to sit outside of the dining room because it was full the young staff where running about with no time to speak one young lady her heart was beating that fast we felt really sorry for her - where were the managers?Staff were very good especially in the leisure complex - 4 star not sure