Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milaca, MN

Nice hotel for passing through.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Great rate for a hotel with the amenities like refrigerator in room, breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, etc.
Cons: Later pool hours since it was not by any rooms.
Location: A nice halfway point on our trip from Minnesota to Phoenix.
This hotel was a very good value and nice to use on our trip to Arizona. The pool area was very nice and the room was everything they promised. Breakfast was good and the cookies and coffee in the lobby all of the time was a nice touch. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo TX

Great Motel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Centralized. Clean. Affordable.
Work trip. Great pool and spa. Clean room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Got a free show with the stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The walls to to hallway are pretty thin, we heard our neighbors having some fun quite clearly. But once in our room, we couldn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo, TX

Good nights stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Good pool and spa. Great rooms.
Cons: Hallway carpet needs cleaning or replacement.
Location: Good location. Good restaurants nearby.
Clean, comfortable room. Lots of parking. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Seeing the USA

Posted Aug 17, 2014
On our way to Yellowatone and was a convient stopover for us Location good and Gant for highway 83
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolyn Jeddafrom Peoria, AZ 85381

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
BAD! We asked for "no smoking" 2 beds thru you. Confir. said smoking so I called Days Inn to get it changed, spoke to Sheree. Got to hotel, got room cards, didn't work. Went back to front desk, she re-keyed them, got to room, it was a "smoking" room. Went to front desk with theconfirmatiion & desk said they only had a king which left us no choice. Got to room,key card didn't work, got it re-keyed, still didn't work. Got new key. Used the bathroom, when flushed toilet filled to very top. Took over 30 min for water to go down. Called frt. desk & was told handyman would come & fix it. This was 6:00 PM. At 8:00 called again. She said he was running late. At 9:30 I called & she said it would probably be "tomorrow". Facility certainly was not indicitive of star rating. Very dissappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheree checked us in and way friendly.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and inexpensive
Cons: Front desk staff
Location: We stayed the night so we could go to Dorothy's House and it was a great experience.
Good experience. We did check out on 6/30/2014 and the young lady working the desk was more than rude.