Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice 2 day stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
We stay at this location every year for two days during the annual arts and craft show! The beds were comfortable and the staff was courteous! The breakfast was a typical Super 8 breakfast, nothing special! My complaint, was that this time the mini fridge was unplugged ( guess too save on electric cost), and although it worked really well, the initial smell upon opening it was really awful even though it appeared clean on the inside!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The room was clean, only one chair and just two flat pillows. The bed was good. Breakfast was cold and served in an appetizing way. I had an important, early morning meeting and set the alarm clock only to find that it did not work so I asked for a wake up call and DID NOT GET ONE! Fortunately I did wake up. Along with the cold packaged breakfast the morning didn't start well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and very reasonable rates. Staff were very cordial and friendly, check- in and check-out were quick and easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The indoor pool looked disgusting. It did not look clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AZGolferfrom Florence, AZ

Super 8 in Liberal, KS

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best part was the morning shower & leaving. Breakfast was ok - standard fare for Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denisefrom Sioux Falls

wizard of oz

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, older but clean. Staff was nice and the hotel was easy to find. A block away from Dorothy's house! :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GOfrom Grand Jct. CO

Convient to our location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

good overnight hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: location, rates.
Cons: furniture and HVAC.
Location: good food close & nice aircraft museum.
has all upgrades (frig. micro. ect.) but furniture & HVAC are ancient. Very clean room and friendly staff. priced right for an overnight rest stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Crisfrom España

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel barato no está mal, aunque desayuno escasito, la nevera olía mal.