Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very nice room. Clean place with friendly staff. Restaurants close by and plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB

Short memory

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: mildew smell in bathroom.
We have stayed here in the past. It has lost some of its shine. We went for a hot tub only to find that it had been filled in. Disappointing after 9 hours driving. We had a handicap accessible room due to my inability to do stairs. It smelled mouldy in the bathroom. Would only stay here again if nothing else was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Easy location, nice accomodations.
Cons: A little updating with the chair, etc., but no real complaints.
Location: Convenient for dinner meal with several choices nearby. Especially when coming off the road and just want to eat and then relax.
Nice and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. Only real complaint was the chair was very worn and not inviting enough to sit in, but overall, just fine stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo TX

Good for the money.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Price and clean rooms.
Cons: Pool was dirty and spa removed. Breakfast should use single serving packages of butter and peanut butter.
Work trip. Just stayed overnight. OK motel for work trips or quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prison

Posted Jan 23, 2015
You're better off sleeping in a tent, seriously. This place is what I imagjne a prison being like. There were what appeared to be prostitutes in the parking lot wandering when I left to get dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lone Jack, MO

Business Traveler passing through

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Location Complimentary breakfast Cleanliness Quiet
Location: Dorothy's house!
Just needed to stop for the night, good hotel off the main street. Check in was easy, the room was clean and quiet, included microwave and fridge were nice. Overall comfortable place to stay. As a female solo traveler, it also felt pretty safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review other hotels first!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Rooms needs updating. Bed springs were really worn and uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlynefrom Alexandria, MN

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice surprise. Nicest Super 8 we have stayed in. Comfortable room, nice lobby, nice breakfast. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice 2 day stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
We stay at this location every year for two days during the annual arts and craft show! The beds were comfortable and the staff was courteous! The breakfast was a typical Super 8 breakfast, nothing special! My complaint, was that this time the mini fridge was unplugged ( guess too save on electric cost), and although it worked really well, the initial smell upon opening it was really awful even though it appeared clean on the inside!