Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a hotel for adults only

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: we were just traveling through Liberty, Missouri on our way to Iowa. lots of good places to eat close to the hotel.
this would be a great hotel for families with kids, otherwise, i would recommend another hotel. the water park was crowded, but most kids dont mind that. forget using the hot tub as it is crawling with kids also. the water did not look very clean to me either, but again, that is not a deterent to kids. i was concerned about the fact that fully wet kids come out of the park area and track water down the tiled hallway. a REAL accident waiting to happen there. staff were very attentive and friendly. breakfast was fine, but eating area was too small for the numbers of people using it. beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I took my grandchildren there for the water park and they loved it. Service was very good. Breakfast was good. Overall it was a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sioux Falls, SD

Great place for family vacation

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great pool area
Cons: The free breakfast was horrible. Same thing all 5 days, not many options, bland tasteless food.
Location: Worlds and Oceans of Fun 10 min away. Gas, grocery and restaurants very close. Right off interstate.
Pool area was great for my boys- age 6 and 8. We had a door-latching issue when we first went to room; staff immediately came and fixed it. Room was clean and spacious but smelled a little like wet dog, and the air conditioner was quite loud. Overall, great place to stay. Within 5-15 mins of many restaurants, attractions, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylorsville, NC

Best Hotel Ever!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The water slide and pool area! Rooms where very clean and neat!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: In Liberty just about anything there for u to do and not far from Kansas City.
I was on vacation for 7 days and stayed at this hotel 3 nights. This hotel was by far the best hotel and actually best hotel I have ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest

Goof for short or longer stays

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
We stayed here for one night at both the beginning and end of our June 2014 vacation/reunion in Branson, taking advantage of non-stop flights to and from the Kanas City Airport. We did not use their pool, just wanted a clean place to clean up and rest before driving down and flying out the following day. But we did visit the pool and observed families having fun - the pool looked like a nice facility. Beds were comfortable, rooms and baths clean, and the front desk was helpful and friendly when we asked for restaurant recommendations. Breakfast start time is posted as 6:00 A.M., but we had to leave at 5:45 AM for our flight. Clerk was already setting up and nicely bent the rules by inviting us to eat something before we left.
3 out of 5
by Shelly from Wa

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Desk service. Would be nice if someone would answer the phone. Also, they desparately need new mattresses and pillows.
Pictures on Expedia did not reflect actual appearance of room. Room seemed dark. Mattresses were too soft and lumpy. Pillows were alful - thankfully, I brought my own. I phoned the front desk, let it ring for several minutes and never got an answer. Could not make local calls on the room phone. They did have a good breakfast with many options available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oda Holmes from Minneapolis

Easy location off the highway

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made my reservation with Hotels.com while pulling into the parking lot late at night midway to our destination. Walked in and our name was in the computer. Pretty easy! Nice continental breakfast the next morning - good selection. The water pressure in the sink was a little low and there wasn't an outlet next to the mirror in the room. Otherwise, comfortable room and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was pleasant

Posted May 5, 2014
Arrived in a nice clean room with lots of space. No issues whatsoever. Swim area was nice for myself and my 4 year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MS Grandmother from MS

Pool Paridise for my grandchildren.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed being in the hotel and being able to have my grandchildren come to the pool area and play. It was perfect for our needs and the breakfast offered a nice selection. The staff was accommodating and the stay was perfect. I highly recommend this hotel.