Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
It was nice for an overnight stay. Clean, comfortable, microwave and fridge in the room was an added plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son needed an extra blanket and we were told it was a charge item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a hotel for adults only

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: we were just traveling through Liberty, Missouri on our way to Iowa. lots of good places to eat close to the hotel.
this would be a great hotel for families with kids, otherwise, i would recommend another hotel. the water park was crowded, but most kids dont mind that. forget using the hot tub as it is crawling with kids also. the water did not look very clean to me either, but again, that is not a deterent to kids. i was concerned about the fact that fully wet kids come out of the park area and track water down the tiled hallway. a REAL accident waiting to happen there. staff were very attentive and friendly. breakfast was fine, but eating area was too small for the numbers of people using it. beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I took my grandchildren there for the water park and they loved it. Service was very good. Breakfast was good. Overall it was a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clintfrom Ozark, MO

what a gem

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with an "epic" pool. Our boys loved the water slide. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanefrom Topeka

nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice clean hotel. We stayed here after a day long trip to worlds of fun/oceans of fun. The beds were comfortable and after the kids upstairs went to bed it was quiet. It is a little bit away from the main area but off a nice less traveled road so no road noise. The "water park" is really just a kids pool but our daughter enjoyed it. The slide is only open for a few hours before check out and after check in so be aware of that. All in all it was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinsfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel - great place to stay for kids

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice - a good sized room that was comfortable and clean. The daily breakfast was standard, but nice to have. The pool area was great for the kids - it was clean and well-maintained.