Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Littleton, CO

Very nice hotel, close to relatives.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was an excellant amenity and was nicely prepared. Employee's were very helpful and accommodating.
Had some difficulty getting into our email in the Business Center to print our boarding passes. Had to wait just before check out the next day for software to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

decent hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Stayed one night. No problems. Standard breakfast fare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by renee from michigan

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent large rooms, friendly staff and nice main room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from Wisconsin

Close to family

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was excellent and the quality of service was good. We would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rose from Libertyville IL

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the stay. My daughter was graduating from boot camp it was a bit far from Naval Station but overall it was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were in town for a 60th birthday party

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Nice motel, everyone was very accommodating, breakfast was good,,I'd recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Willow from Glendale, AZ

Hampton Inn Review

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights for a nearby family wedding. I rated it straight fives! A wonderful experience and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BK from Grand Rapids Mi

Close to Great Lakes Navel training center

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice,would stay again for sure. Afternoon snacks & drinks were a nice perk. Close to good resturants & major highways.