Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Nice Hotel in Quite area

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Excellent Breakfast with large choice of either continental or cooked breakfast included in the price
Cons: They could take more notice of the bedroom requirement requested and inform on check in if it was not available.
Location: Within easy access of main route, approx 2km, but no other noise. A number of restaurants and a supermarket within walking distance.
Used for 2 one night stops en-route to destination in Austria. very quite to recover from a long days drive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On a Road Trip Through Belgium

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
Location: This town is a main strip of road with larger businesses and markets. Not quaint and cozy. 2 miles down the road there's some restaurants
Visited in July and it was hot outside. Initially everything seemed fine at check in but there was no air conditioning in the hotel. seemed very strange because it seems to be a newer building. Had the windows open at night to cool things down but that allowed flies to get in. Lots of flies. I booked through Expedia and payment was due upon check out. The guy at the desk had problems with the credit card machine and I had to go to the bank and pull out cash to pay. Unbelievable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Florentina from Romania

Kind staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kind staff, but no water at breakfast. The hotel needs renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent from Hertfordshire UK

Nice hotel, excellent restaurant

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel with excellent restaurant. Breakfastt was excellent. Only criticism was a musty smell in the bathroom. It was very clean so not sure what was causing the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by klsaward from England

Fantastic Welcome

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were warmly welcomed and made to feel very comfortable. The kitchen staff prepared a lovely meal for us, taking into consideration my very specific dietary requirements. We enjoyed our rooms tremendously; not only were they clean and comfortable, they were also beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed by the hotel, the greeting was warm and the staff all spoke English. Nothing was too much trouble and although i was alone i was made to feel very at ease? The hotel was easy to find and the car park was easy to access.I will definetley be returning to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable stay in Belgium

Posted Dec 12, 2011
Location: This hotel is about 20 minutes from Bastogne, easily accessible off the Auto-route.
A spotlessly clean, quiet room with comfortable bed. The room was not large but suitable for 2 people with a very clean bathroom, which included an updated shower with new fixtures. A very nice complimentary breakfast included eggs made to order. Free parking is on-site in the front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Lovely Libramont

Posted Sep 9, 2010
Quiet, pleasant setting in a small town near our objectives of Bastogne and Spa. The receptionist was gracious, ample parking and a full service restaurant on the grounds with a lively brasserie just 100 feet away. The room was very clean although there was a strong odor of smoke on a non smoking floor. The breakfast was typical European (which means not bad) and the owner would personally cook your eggs in the morning if asked. No complaints, we would stay there again and recommend this hotel to everyone.