Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Perfetto per noi

Posted Dec 31, 2014
A noi è piaciuto molto, la stanza era molto carina, calda, pulita, bel tv, nulla da dire. Da fuori non è chissà che ma a chi importa? Il personale disponibile ad ogni indicazione, anche se presenti solo di giorno almeno nei giorni in cui siamo stati noi cioè sotto Natale. L'hotel è lontano dal centro, ma cè una fermata autobus a due passi che porta ad una stazione metro cje in 3-4 fermate ti lascia in pieno centro. Vale assolutamente risparmiare in questo caso perché non pesa questa distanza. Ci tornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolandfrom Malmö

Affärsresa

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell om man vistas ute på Lidingö som jag gjorde i detta fallet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Caledonia, Ontario

Smelled of cigarette smoke

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I was there for a funeral and it was within walking distance of the church.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans Comstad

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag brukar bo på hotell med betydligt högre standard för samma pengar. Så kvalité kontra pengar ger det ett lågt betyg.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Kleines Hotel am Rande von Stockholm

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Servicepersonal & Frühstück
Location: Stadtmitte von Stockholm ist in 20 Minuten erreicht
Wir hatten einen netten Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer waren einfach eingerichtet aber die Sauberkeit war in Ordnung. Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut und wurde auch regelmäßig nachgefüllt. Leider war unser Zimmer zu einer Seite des Hauses ausgerichtet, die an ein Fitnessstudio grenzt. Daher waren wir jeden Abend Zeugen von "Geräuschen", die sich anhörten wie schwere Gewichte, die in regelmäßigen Abständen fallen gelassen werden. Etwas nervig...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel entspricht den Bechreibungen des Hotels. Stockholm Zentrum ist gut mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen und wir waren immer schnell am Zielort. Frühstück könnte interessanter sein, es gab eine kleine Auswahl ( Brot, Wurst, Käse, Joghurt und Müsli und etwas Obst) und war jeden Tag gleich. Preis-leistungsverhaeltnis gut! Das Hotel ist sauber und ordentlich. Wir würden das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Perth Western Australia

Great location and great service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frank and Charlie, were very helpful staff members. They gave you good tips as to what to see. The breakfast menu was excellent. The other hotel guests were nice and friendly as well. Get the Stockholm Card and save more money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anafrom Miami, Florida

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
He estado en este hotel dos veces anteriormente, y esta vez fue la mejor. La limpieza en general esta mucho mejor y tienen una cocina comedor a disposicion de los huespedes donde puedes preparar algo y sentirte mas a gusto, como en casa. La ubicacion es lo que mas me gusta de este hotel, ubicado en la isla de Lidingo, un lugar extraordinariamente hermoso, natural y al mismo tiempo de facil acceso a la ciudad con bus y metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lottefrom Danmark

Venligt personale og skøn ø. Daglig rengøring.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lille hotel med rolig atmosfære som ligger på en skøn ø med en fantastisk natur. Hotellet bærer præg af mangeårig brug men der er pænt og rent overalt. Venligt personale der går hjem til aften. Fælleskøkken hvor der er mulighed for opbevaring af eget mad og hvor du kan lave mad. Ok morgenbuffet. Skønt med daglig rengøring på værelserne. Gode senge. Vi synes det var dejligt at komme over på dette sted der har en fantastisk stemning af ro og billedskønne omgivelser. Den svenske skærgård er et forrygende skue.