Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SdM from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel in Vaduz

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great choice. It's very close to all the sites in Vaduz, it's close to the bus stop and it's clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Atlanta

Vaduz at Christmas time - Excellent Hotel choice

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, large, Very Modern contemporary room and wonderful amenities. Located on the main pedestrian street of Vaduz - directly "below" location of the castle. Reception desk staff couldn't have been any nicer. Bravo. Super clean. We loved every bit of hotel although we did not have meals there. Parking garage (underground) 1 min. walk away also very convenient. Excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah from Hoboken, NJ

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was a nice place to stay for a night during a road trip in Europe. The directions getting there were a little confusing & the parking lot was not clearly marked. I found it a little odd that they charge you an additional 60 euro for a second person to stay in your room, I've never encountered that in my travels and would make sure I told anyone I was recommending the hotel to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Pros: very helpful and good English.
Cons: none.
Location: perfect.
All good. good location. good food. friendly staff. clean. good room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel really caters to business travelers. On our vacation, we drove to Vaduz; hotel has no parking on-site, uses public lot nearby. Not convenient for those with lots of luggage. Front disk is attended sporatically and not 24/7. Hotel is NOT air-conditioned, windows open very little. Service in the restaurant in the hotel was unacceptable; we waited more than 20 minutes (after being seated) for someone to take our order -- and left before anyone arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Poland

Hotel is very clean

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Hotel is very clean. It was quiet too when we stay there. There's no parking in the hotel. If you will come by car you have to walk to the nearest parking, which is not fare and it's for free during weekends. In the reception girl was very nice but working so slow. It is no ventilation in the rooms, even open windows didn't help. All building is very sultry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petr

Perfect quality

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel has perfect location and convenient parking. The room is excellent and very clean. The restaurant and service are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Friendliest staff ever, clean modern sophisticated

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Vaduz, Liechtenstein. The staff on each day was the friendliest and most helpful. The room was large, clean, modern, sophisticated with everything you need. Do not go to Vaduz for the night life; if you are looking for a peaceful location, this is the one!