Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Nice hotel in the middle of small city

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Staff is extremely nice, multilingual anf always helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great location, nice spacious spotlessly clean room. Very friendly staff who couldn't do enough to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. Small remark: During the three nights of staying a small bug appeared which I killed. The three were like small cockroaches and one was a small centipede .I showed them to the cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel, good size room.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Location: You can shop and dine around and about hotel.
Lovely hotel, good size room. Very convenient and nearby to shops and other amenities. Will stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reisendefrom München

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war für einen Kurzurlaub während des Staatsfeiertages in einer der Junior-Suiten im vierten Stock des Hotel Residence untergebracht. Perfektionismus wird in diesem Hause groß geschrieben. Zwar erhielt ich nicht wie in der Buchung aufgeführt eine Suite mit Balkon/Terasse und Blick auf die Stadt und ebenfalls keine versprochene Wanne mit Dampfbad oder Whirlpool, doch die restliche Ausstattung und der Comfort des Zimmers sowie die Bemühungen des Personals waren tadellos. Die Lage des Hotels ist äußerst Zentral (Stadtmitte) mit Schloss Vaduz im Hintergrund. Auf den ersten Blick etwas unscheinbar entlang des Boulevards, auch die Anfahrt mit dem Pkw gestaltet sich etwas schwierig, das Parkhaus jedoch ist fußläufig auch mit schwerem Gepäck gut erreichbar. Empfehlenswert ist dieses Hotel für alle, die auch bereit sind etwas tiefer in die Tasche zu greifen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Toppläge

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Söker du ett buissnes hotell centralt uppfyller det alla krav. Alla sevärdheter finns utanför dörren. Om du kommer med bil får du köra in på gågatan o packa ur bilen. God frukost! Men vill du spara pengar finns många alternativ runt hörnet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Håvard Lundefrom Oslo

Bra hotell, men ikke verdt prisen

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommene koster rundt to-tre ganger hva et enkeltrom på tilsvarende hotell koster, og for dette forventer du at i det minste frokosten er inkludert, men det er det ikke. For all del er frokosten bra, men når rommene er så dyre burde den vært inkludert og ikke gi et påslag på ti prosent. Rommene er lyse og luftige og trivelige, hotellet fremstår som nytt og flott, men ikke skaff et rom med vindu mot gata for der er det mye støy. Generelt vil jeg se etter et annet hotell for bare noen netter (mitt opphold var kun en natt denne gang), for du får verken SPA, middag eller egentlig noe ekstra som forsvarer den høye prisen. Vaduz er en så liten by at selv om dette hotellet ligger midt i sentrum og rett ved slottet så er det vanskelig å havne spesielt usentralt innenfor bygrensene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gunnarfrom Oslo

Fantastisk service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutt et komfortabelt hotell med høy kvalitet på både service og rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Väldigt fint hotell mitt i byn

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hög standard och väldigt fräscht. Hade Superior room och det var jättestort. Mycket bra frukost. Ligger mitt i byn och det är bara en ca 20 minuter lång promenad upp till slottet med en vacker utsikt över dalen.