Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED FOR DEMOLITION.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE HOTEL COULD BE OPEN FOR BUSINESS. WITH GLASS IN THE WINDOWS.
Location: LIKE A WAR ZONE.
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. LIKE A HOLIDAY NIGHTMARE. REPEAT, LIKE A NIGHTMARE. THE HOTEL IS ACTUALLY BEING PULLED DOWN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom Ashford, Kent.

Nice hotel & nice City, but beware where you park!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
There were a group of 17 of us booked to stay here, and we all Really enjoyed this hotel, the rooms were very clean and beds extremely comfortable. The staff very friendly, and the hotel bar, although a bit pricey was a pleasant place to have a few drinks. It is a nice stroll to the city centre and in the opposite direction there is a shopping centre. The only thing that put a dampener on our stay was a friends car being broken into outside the hotel ! It turns out the car park outside is NOT part of the hotel, their parking is underground and very secure, but we were not made aware of this when checking in ! so obviously we all parked outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Juziers France

Très bien

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable hotel proche du centre commercial 5 minutes à pieds et a environ 15 minutes du centre ville service plus que correct et chambre un peux vieillot mais l'hôtel va être renove sous peux.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg, Luxembourg

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel is decently located and pretty affordable, but you definitely get what you pay for. Outdated decor, peeling carpets, bathrooms that were barely cleaned, and a lame breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielfrom Kent

Very dated

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not 5 or 4 star. Hotel fine with clean rooms and nice staff but is tired with dated decor throughout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E.J.from Vlaardingen

Prima hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Verblijf was zeer goed, prima prijs/kwaltietsverhouding. Mooie nette kamer aan de achterkant dus niet met uitzicht op de Maas, wel wat gehorig door druk verkeer maar gelukkig goed werkende airco. Goed ontbijt, aardig personeel, mooie fitness ruimtes en bescheiden zwembad. Gelegen op ca 15 minuten lopen van hartje centrum van Luik. Parkeren probleemloos op eigen terrein van het hotel. Kortom, aanrader dit hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinefrom Paris

Parfaite localisation, super confort

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel, chambre confortable, parfaitement situé dans Liège. Seul bémol : petit-déjeuner trop cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Oxford

Nice riverside location

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The great thing about this hotel is its great access. Major roads into the city have to cross the river, so as the hotel is on the river, easy to find and park. A little tired, and while I ate in the bar both evenings I was there, the bar food needs a definite boost in quality! Their are plrnty of other bars and restaurants a short walk away. Good value hotel, I will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by byran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulazizfrom Visitor

Not satisfied,, they didn't care

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy sink throughout the night. They promised to fix it but never did. Didn't provide soap, sugar, tea, coffee after next day room service! Wouldn't stay there another time for sure.