Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg, Luxembourg

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel is decently located and pretty affordable, but you definitely get what you pay for. Outdated decor, peeling carpets, bathrooms that were barely cleaned, and a lame breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinefrom Paris

Parfaite localisation, super confort

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel, chambre confortable, parfaitement situé dans Liège. Seul bémol : petit-déjeuner trop cher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Oxford

Nice riverside location

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The great thing about this hotel is its great access. Major roads into the city have to cross the river, so as the hotel is on the river, easy to find and park. A little tired, and while I ate in the bar both evenings I was there, the bar food needs a definite boost in quality! Their are plrnty of other bars and restaurants a short walk away. Good value hotel, I will stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by byran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulazizfrom Visitor

Not satisfied,, they didn't care

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy sink throughout the night. They promised to fix it but never did. Didn't provide soap, sugar, tea, coffee after next day room service! Wouldn't stay there another time for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria-Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelynefrom Besançon

Très bien !

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grande chambre confortable, 2 lits 140 pour 2 adultes et 1 enfant, grande piscine, sauna/hammam agréables, même si hammam un peu vétuste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karimfrom paris

a eviter

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
room very old style tv not working , telephone not working 70 s hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quatrieme et sans doute dernier séjour a cet hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Voir ci dessus
L'internet n'a jamais réussi a fonctionner dans la chambre. J'ai du descendre dans le lobby (ou, bien sur il n'y a pas de prise de courant pour charger l'ordinateur) pour avoir une connection utilisable. Le bar est OK, mais on aimerait avoir un restaurant sans devoir aller au centre ville. Le plan de circulation en voiture est horrible. En sortant du parking, on doit faire tout le tour de l'ile pour aller ou que ce soit...