Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Comfy rooms. Friendly staff good value will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Oxford

Great Base for the Area if you are driving

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel 3 times in the last 8 years as part of my work. Many times in other Liege hotels. This is comfortable, easy to find a short walk to the Centre - Where you cant park anyway, and the only good Hotel with Easy, Free, Parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindade from Kent

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The large room and the cleanliness. There was plenty of parking and the hotel had great facilities.
Location: Good location next to the river and a small park with lots of interesting features.
Set in a central location with easy access to the Cathedral, restaurants and the Forum where we went to see a concert. The hotel has great amenities and is very clean. Our room was a lovely size and very comfortable. As we stayed at the weekend, we took advantage of the 2 for 1 offer on breakfast. Breakfast at 16 euros seemed expensive but it included both hot and cold food and a great selection, so provided you eat a large breakfast you could get your moneys worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by drew from wiltshire

good location

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfortable with, good parking and walking distance to centre. Good size rooms
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by piero from london

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Maybe it was a four stars hotel many years ago. Erratic wifi, very loud music up to 5 in the morning coming from the nearby Palais des Congres. Unpleasant experience. I would not recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The free parking was great, a pretty short walk to the old town. The fixtures in the bathroom could do with updating, but the room was comfortable and well furnished. The pool and sauna were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Denver, CO

Ok for a brief stay in Liege

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and a decent size for Europe. The rooms haven't been remodeled in some time, and show signs of wear. The location is good for a quick stop in Liege as it is within walking distance of the main rail station. Apart from that, there aren't a lot of good food entertainment options in the area. The staff was friendly and all spoke English well. The prices were inflated for the F1 race weekend, but at normal rates it would seem an average value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Great View Over River

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed prior to next day trip to Andre Rieu concert in nearby Maastricht. Hotel is a shortish walk from railway station (about 20 minutes) The room was clean and had a small balcony coupled with us having a riverside room gave us a lovely view at night. the following morning we walked to a large open air flea/food market which was interesting. Liege station is quite futuristic but I was not too enthralled by Liege itself, however perhaps a longer stay is necessary to see more sites.