Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton England.

Hotel conveniently placed.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: I think I have said it all above.
Cons: I will try to think of something next time I stay!
Location: Easy to find even my Sat Nav could do it! Well placed when traveling in N W Europe.
My fourth visit over the last five years. A perfect stop for a tired traveller. Very simple check in etc and helpful staff at whatever time you arrive whether it be early or up to 2300 Hours! Accommodation first class and no problem with parking etc.. Excellent breakfast selection! I shall come again!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MikeHfrom Croydon

Reliable basic hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a very good location.A little difficult to find without a sat nav. Nice clean and comfortable room. Breakfast a bit expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by V Manfrom Richmond

Campanile Liege

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was a bit cold and it's not great for getting into centre, you need a taxi. Very friendly staff and excellent car parking.
1 out of 5
by dan ffrom uk

cheap

Posted Oct 22, 2013
I appreciate campanille is basic bit the photos showed 'new generation' rooms - not sure where these were. dated and uncomfortable. booked for 2 nights but left after 1!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to downtown

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
proximity to downtown Liege.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnafrom London

Overnight stop off

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
A functional hotel, located close to the motorway which was ideal for a stop off on route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordonfrom Sheerness, Kent, UK

A good way to break a journey

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Hotel a bit in need of minor repairs but still good value for money. My only real complaints were not enough pillows and the complementry creams and sugars were insufficient for tea bags and coffee satchets. otherwise a comfortable overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Telford, Telford & Wrekin, UK

Basic but OK for short stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2012
This Hotel a little tired in places. I stayed here with two colleagues each room was in a slightly different state. It seemed some were part refurbished with aircon being added but this was not finished. Small details let the place down for example bathroom heaters part working, some lights not working, mold on the bathroom ceiling. On the positive side the rooms have everything you need at a very good price. TV had BBC1 & 2 and lots of euro channels. Hotel has excellent access to ring road but is a long way from the nearest collection of bars and restaurants. Breakfast was continental but quite good. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again but only for a short duration.