Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ITALY

IDEALE PER BREVI SOGGIORNI

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: POSIZIONE & CAMERA
Cons: SERVIZIO
Location: OTTIMO PER AUTOSTRADE ( LIEGI, ARDENNE, BXL )
BUONA ACCOGLIENZA, MEDIOCRE IL SERVIZIO ( CAMERA RIFATTA A 1/2. DIMENTICANO SEMPRE QUALCHE COSA ).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel à déconseiller

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: accueil. la propreté des chambres. la gestion du parking surtout lorsqu'une réception privée est organisée dans le restaurant de l'hôtel.
Location: Avoir un véhicule car hôtel situé en périphérie de la ville et à proximité d'une route très fréquentée.
Chambre mal insonorisée. Pas de porte serviettes dans la salle de bain. Le ménage laisse à désirer. Mauvaise isolation au niveau de la porte d'entrée pour les chambres du rez-de-chaussée. Impossible de trouver un stationnement sur le parking de l'hôtel car une soirée privée était organisée au restaurant. C'est un peu lamentable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton England.

Hotel conveniently placed.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: I think I have said it all above.
Cons: I will try to think of something next time I stay!
Location: Easy to find even my Sat Nav could do it! Well placed when traveling in N W Europe.
My fourth visit over the last five years. A perfect stop for a tired traveller. Very simple check in etc and helpful staff at whatever time you arrive whether it be early or up to 2300 Hours! Accommodation first class and no problem with parking etc.. Excellent breakfast selection! I shall come again!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MikeHfrom Croydon

Reliable basic hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a very good location.A little difficult to find without a sat nav. Nice clean and comfortable room. Breakfast a bit expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thiedanfrom athus

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre mais rien avoir avec les photos sur internet ils ont surement remis une chambre a neuf pour faire leur pub mais bon pour dormir une nuit cela peu passer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Deux acren

Salle de bain

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bj , j'ai juste un pour nous ces la salle de ai. A rafraîchir tue de grave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Liege

Perfekt beliggenhed til Liege Bastogne Liege

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel til prisen, god beliggenhed.. kan anbefales
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabricefrom Bruxelles

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre refaite a neuve et de bonne taille.Par contre il y a un tres gros probleme de bruit. L'hotel est situé pres d'une voir rapide. Avec une bonne isolation cela ne devrait pas poser de probleme mais la porte d'entree n'est pas hermetique et donc nous avons l'impression de dormir avec la porte ouverte !!! J'espere que l'hotel va vite corriger ce point fondamental.