Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jablines

Bruyant+++

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Sur la rue.... Mur extrêmement fin , on participe à la conversation des voisins Rapport qualité /prix maivais
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ITALY

IDEALE PER BREVI SOGGIORNI

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: POSIZIONE & CAMERA
Cons: SERVIZIO
Location: OTTIMO PER AUTOSTRADE ( LIEGI, ARDENNE, BXL )
BUONA ACCOGLIENZA, MEDIOCRE IL SERVIZIO ( CAMERA RIFATTA A 1/2. DIMENTICANO SEMPRE QUALCHE COSA ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Juprelle

bien

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de lit pour un bébé
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel à déconseiller

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: accueil. la propreté des chambres. la gestion du parking surtout lorsqu'une réception privée est organisée dans le restaurant de l'hôtel.
Location: Avoir un véhicule car hôtel situé en périphérie de la ville et à proximité d'une route très fréquentée.
Chambre mal insonorisée. Pas de porte serviettes dans la salle de bain. Le ménage laisse à désirer. Mauvaise isolation au niveau de la porte d'entrée pour les chambres du rez-de-chaussée. Impossible de trouver un stationnement sur le parking de l'hôtel car une soirée privée était organisée au restaurant. C'est un peu lamentable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton England.

Hotel conveniently placed.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: I think I have said it all above.
Cons: I will try to think of something next time I stay!
Location: Easy to find even my Sat Nav could do it! Well placed when traveling in N W Europe.
My fourth visit over the last five years. A perfect stop for a tired traveller. Very simple check in etc and helpful staff at whatever time you arrive whether it be early or up to 2300 Hours! Accommodation first class and no problem with parking etc.. Excellent breakfast selection! I shall come again!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MikeHfrom Croydon

Reliable basic hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a very good location.A little difficult to find without a sat nav. Nice clean and comfortable room. Breakfast a bit expensive for what you get.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by thiedanfrom athus

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre mais rien avoir avec les photos sur internet ils ont surement remis une chambre a neuf pour faire leur pub mais bon pour dormir une nuit cela peu passer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Deux acren

Salle de bain

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bj , j'ai juste un pour nous ces la salle de ai. A rafraîchir tue de grave