Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkooperatives Personal

Posted May 12, 2015
Die Ankunft war die reinste Katastrophe! Wir haben ein anderes viel kleineres Zimmer bekommen als gebucht wurde. Zimmer sind zweckmäßig, klein und direkt an einer vielbefahrenen Hauptstraße!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice easy acess hotel from the airport.

Posted May 7, 2015
Couldn't find a cheaper hotel to rest after a cargo project at LGG airport, so this hotel popped out on my Expedia app it was cheap and easy to book I checked in in less then a minute paid online no questions asked! This is the motel style hotel like in America rooms are nice and cosy but could be better with a darker curtain!! Other then that great stay recommend!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by didier from rouen

un coucoude normandie

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
bonjours un peu déçu par le lit on sentaient bien les ressorts donc la nuit fut pas très bonne après pour la douche une serviette dommage on étaient de l autre coté de la route calme à c est la chambre 42
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longjumeau

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Confort du lit
Cons: Pas assez de personnel réveillés par la porte que l on est obligés de claquer la chasse d eau ne fonctionne pas correctement
Location: I hôtel loin du centre ville
Déçus, bruit, les propositions de repas ne sont pas dignes d un campanile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnatning

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Var der fra en tirsdag til en onsdag - en del larm fra unge mennesker, som løb rundt - en del trafiklarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien avec parking

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: accueil parking gratuit chambres propre et spacieuse
Location: autour de l’hôtel : rien une demie heure de marche pour rejoindre le centre ville bus possible
hôtel trés bien chambre propre et fonctionnelle parking gratuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels