Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NU

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Emilie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your excellent rating, Crowne Plaza Liège Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Emilie, Hotel Management
Madame/Monsieur, Nous souhaitons vous remercier pour votre excellente côte envers notre établissement, Excellente journée à vous, L'équipe du Crowne Plaza Liège
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Canadian travellerfrom Toronto Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. Room was bit small for a family of 3 adults with one large bed and rollout cot but certainly manageable. The bathroom was spacious and quite nice. The sauna and movie system were not working during our stay but we felt the hotel staff were very courteous and attentive to our needs. We enjoyed our stay and if visiting this area again would not hesitate to rebook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clémentfrom Lyon

Très bel hotel, vue imprenable sur Liège

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel. La terrasse du restaurant offre une magnifique vue sur la ville. Le centre de fitness est vraiment sympa et le personnel offre un service irréprochable. (J'avais oublié mon rasoir, en 2 minutes on m'apportais un kit de rasage directement en chambre)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Really nice Hotel and great location to move around Liege.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable with a lot of storage room
Bathroom could have been cleaner, especially the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annefrom France

Lieu d'exception rénové avec beaucoup de goût

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une petite parenthèse exceptionnelle dans un bâtiment très élégant.Tout est très bien conçu pour le plus grand confort du client. Le service est impeccable et assuré avec la plus grande discrétion. Possibilité de bénéficier d'une excellente nourriture.Venue pour un congrès les repas et les collations pour les pauses étaient exceptionnelles. En conclusion je n'ai jamais eu l'occasion d'être "enfermée" 3 jours pour une formation dans des conditions aussi agréable;en ayant justement pas eu l'impression d'être enfermées car les points de vu sur l'extérieur sont nombreux et variés.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent choice for a city with limited options

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
adequate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raphfrom France

le top

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle établissement, emplacement idéal à Liège. Chambres spacieuses et confortables. Le fameux carré se trouvant à côté, vous pourrez profiter, à pied, d'une belle fin de soirée!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gilles Micheletfrom Paris

Super

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous allons y retourner, car un super souvenir.