Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel in an amazing location.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location, good price.
The hotel is located right across the road from the Christmas markets. Hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating. View from my room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goyave Guadeloupe

Hôtel sympa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Très bonne à renouveler .je n'ai pas aperçu de système de climatisation en été il doit faire bigrement chaud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel bien situé mais bruyant. Petit déjeuner cher

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: son emplacement très central permettant de se déplacer à pied.
Cons: La qualité et le choix du petit déjeuner.
La chambre donnant sur une place, nous avons été réveillés vers 5h par les services de nettoiement même le dimanche. La qualité du petit déjeuner ne correspond pas au prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Savannah, GA

Pretty much what you expect

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very average or even below average rooms. Clean enough, but unimpressive in every way. Good location to walk anywhere in Liege. Pretty good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

市街中心部

Posted Sep 7, 2014
部屋はまずまずの清潔さです 値段はそこそこするのですが、場所への投資でしょう 立地は最高です オペラのすぐ横で、 スーパーも近い 街の中心部です リエージュ駅からはそこそこ離れているので、タクシーが無難かもしれません
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guglielmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

EMPLACEMENT CENTRE

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ACCEUIL SASTIFAISANT, MAIS ON ENTEND LES BRUITS DE LA RUE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by finnfrom frederikshavn

centralt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
dejligt værelse, flinkt og hjælpsomt personale, og dejlig centralt beliggenhed i liege