Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Solrød Strand

Tongeren

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
En enkelt overnatning i forbindelse med rejse til Paris og med stop her for at gå på marked i Tongeren. Nemt at komme til hotellet og egentlig også at køre til Liege centrum. Hotellet i sig selv ligger lige ved lufthavnen lidt uden for alting. Så en bil til at komme til og fra er et must. Rent og nydeligt og ikke så mange andre dikkedarer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Odense

Super gennemrejse hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Placeret tæt på lufthavn og motorvej. Super lydisoleret så ingen støj. Gratis parkering. Kan absolut anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à l'hôtel et c'était super!! Parking gratuit, proche de l'aéroport mais très bien isolé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guilberth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Agisuefrom Netherlands

Great locatin

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by esbok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malinfrom Malmö

Bra hotell.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok övernattningshotell. Väldigt god mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable hotel at the airport.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient, good choice of buffet breakfast, limited but pleasant dinner choices.
Cons: Security! The safe didn't work and my room door was left open all day by the cleaner on one occasion.
Location: It's at the airport. About 12 minutes drive to Liege centre.
We had three nights here for the Belgian Grand Prix at Spa-Francorchamps. It was convenient, being on the motorway system and reasonably priced with breakfast included. The dining facilities were adequate for our purposes, albeit with a limited dinner menu.